My pets

4 26
Avatar for Ching13
3 years ago

My pets are wonderful

How I love them all.

They are special friends,

Who come when I call.

There's Bobby the puppy,

It's noisy but cuddly.

Then meet gentle ming ming

A kitten so pretty.

Two rabbits so furry

Jumping around merrily.

A goldfish in a bowl

Is near the painted wall.

They are my loving pets

You'll love them, too, I bet.

They stay with me at home.

In the yard they can roam.

God our Father from above

Gave pets for us to love.

They are part of nature's beauty

Let’s care for our pets dearly.

8
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ching13
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow nice poem,I like pets

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You do? What pets do you have?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cats and dog are really good pets. I have them also in my house

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they are such a cuties.

$ 0.00
3 years ago