My closet

1 16
Avatar for Ching13
2 years ago

It is big and tall

Looking at it I feel so small

With two doors I open it wide

That dark and silent place is where I hide

Filled with hanging clothes

I get inside feeling like a boss

I bend my knees to start my dreams

Counting 1,2,3 and it now begins.

When I'm inside I feel free

Imagining things I wanted to be

I close my eyes and own the world

Playing with my imagination I feel happy and bold

I open my eyes and I slant to smile

Telling myself, I feel alive

That secret place where I used to be

My dear closet, that's where I want to be.

2
$ 2.89
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ching13
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My wife's dream is to have a walk in closet! Our current home does not have space for one though!

$ 0.00
User's avatar a2j
2 years ago