I wonder why?

0 42
Avatar for Ching13
2 years ago
Topics: World, Magic

I wonder why there is so much

That I can see and I can touch

But cannot ever understand

I catch a raindrop in my hand.

I know it came drown from the sky.

It disappears. I wonder why?

I sit upon the sea shore sand,

Where I am sitting it is land.

My toes are dipping in the sea,

And yet the sea won't come to me.

There seems to be magic line,

I can't see it, it is so fine.

And yet the ocean seems to know,

I can't come farther than my toe.

Another thing I do not know,

Is where the ends of rainbows go.

I always see the middle part

Why can't I be there at the start.

To see it roll across the sky,

I wonder why?

I wonder why?

4
$ 7.81
$ 7.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @FarahNaaz_04
Sponsors of Ching13
empty
empty
empty

Comments