Face the Truth

8 28
Avatar for Ching13
3 years ago

No man had ever lived his life without getting stained. May it be by blood, dirt, dust and other unwanted impurities soaking at their very entirely.

NOW, Raise your hands. Stare your body. Take it slow. One by one. Do you see where you get stained?

Those unwantedness at one or two made ourselves whole or made yourselves broke. Which one did you chose to live with you? I hope you'd pick your brain's choice.

Being stained doesn't mean you're dirty thus making you different from others. Rather it only shows that you've gone through difficult times in your lives and you were able to conquer it with all your might. Did you ever see a hero or a warrior who won his battle without getting stained by blood? Or covered with dust? Or didn't shed a tear? They fought for their victory and their lifes were also stained.

And I will tell you. Our hands have artistically written the words you've been dying to hear, filling those blank papers for you to see the light and dark side of being stained.

For as we grow old, we discovered that those don't define us physically nor tainted the way we think and feel.

It just the beginning. I hope you'll se yourselves as much as we can (saw) ours.

Thank you for reading ❤️

8
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ching13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ching13
3 years ago

Comments

I doubt my hands ever wrote what I was dying to hear. Shake your body... These days it's hard but I have a dance mat to try out 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You surely love your dance mat. Yeah, my grandmother told me about my fate through palm reading but I dont believe it. I create my own life and it is not measured through palm reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't start to use mine yet but tried it out elsewhere. Now I have my own. A present. Your grandmother told you, that's special 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The stains I see on me are worth.. My lecturer once told me that the stains on my Coveralls is what makes me an Engineer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will become a great engineer in future. Just keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"it only shows that you've gone through difficult times in your lives and you were able to conquer it with all your might" I couldn't agree more. As an Agriculltural and Biosystems Engineering student, we often stains our hands in our lab activities but it is what makes us US. #ABE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are unique in our own ways. Stained are just part of who we are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of us in life go through difficult times that mark us, as time goes by we manage to overcome the difficult moment, we generally recognize our mistake and it can cause us to laugh and move on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago