Cloud Castle

0 9
Avatar for Ching13
2 years ago

I always believe in the power of a dream,

Studied so hard with a goal to brim.

Never hesitant; never puzzled,

But in the end, my heart is crumpled.

Set a goal ans hit the mark,

Fight so hard even though it's dark.

I constantly ask myself,

"Do I need to quit or should I ask for help?"

I truly admire the fire burning within me,

But lowliness didn't give me a chance to see.

A dream that remained a dream,

Where fortunate people can't feel the dim.

Effort wasted truly it is,

Got another track and content with this.

Pursued a path which is meant for me,

I'm still thankful and always will be.

My plans has changed but it is okay,

Accepted the fact and come what may.

It is truly yo break a puzzle,

Most especially if it is your cloud castle.

2
$ 3.83
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ching13
empty
empty
empty

Comments