Chiba the dog 🐶

6 19
Avatar for Ching13
3 years ago

Yesterday, I went to my mother's workplace. And I have met this chow chow dog named Chiba 🐶

Chiba 🐶

I said hi to him, and look what he did after he come near and smell me. He is nice and I took some picture with him.

Chow chow dog breed are quite expensive. However, they are loveable and protective to their territory. I hope someday to have one.

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ching13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ching13
3 years ago

Comments

Kyutiee dog 🤗😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These dogs are very nice and kind, in my house we have a female German Shepherd, his name is beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You must be a dog lover. What are the names of your dog?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awww he's so cute and adorable uwu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, he is 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago