My Mindset In Achieving My Goals

17 42
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago

My life has never been easy. I am born into a family of farmers. We always strive to survive every day though we are always been lacking in financials. We still managed, though. We are immune to body pains and tiredness.

As time pass by, I get sick of that life. So, I flee to the city where my Grandmother lives. I have been a working student and I graduated from my Senior High School. Currently, I am planning to go on with college and get a degree. I thank read.cash for giving me such an opportunity to make extra income which I save up. When this pandemic end, I will use it to go on with my plan.

I'm suffering from being emotionally unstable for a very long time. There are times that I love to do it and a time that I completely lost interest so I have to consider it again, then think thoroughly. That is when I realize that I have to change myself for the better.

So, I formulate my strategies which I will apply in my daily life. I have to control my emotions so that it will not affect my decisions in life. I already made a big mistake by being that way. It is why I am so determined to change my mindset.

I hope that this can help all of you here, too.

The Following Strategies I Made

Thinking Positively

A positive mind means a healthy mind. A positive mindset is the key to pursuing what we after in our life. Thinking positively can help us to think sharply so that we can be guided to the right path.

Never Mind All The Negatives

Some inevitably may judge you for your ideas for improving your life. For them, it may sound crazy and impossible. But, if you are determined to reached that goal in your mind. Build walls in your ears to block those non-helpful words. You don't need to hear that.

Motivate Yourself

There may be a time that you will slowly lose interest in things we want to achieve because no one is there to support you. No one is believing in your capabilities. They are all underestimating your skills. If no one is there for you, then stand up for yourself, you know what you can do. You know yourself better than them.

Have Faith

Having faith is the most important part. It is not what you see is what you will believe, it is when you believe then you will see. Have faith in the Highest, don't worry, God will provide. He will give us what we deserve to have. We just got to have faith in Him. Also, of course, in ourselves.

Set Goals

You have to set your goals from the smallest to the big ones. It is better if you list it down. Every day, this is what I am doing, before going to bed, I an listing what goals I want to attain for tomorrow. Then, check it out if I did it. This method can also help us to avoid procrastination.

Focus

Focus is the name of the game of success. Focus on One Course Until you Succeed. Always keep an eye on your target. Don't let it go away and out of your eyes.

Take One Step At A Time

Begin with small beginnings. No one starts being an expert in a field they are new to. Walking in small steps continuously is better than jumping on bigger steps for a shortcut.

Begin With Small Goals

If you can achieve small goals, then you can achieve more. How can you achieve bigger goals, if you can't achieve the little ones, right?

Learn From Mistakes

If you fail once, it doesn't mean that you are a failure in your whole life. Analyze what has gone wrong before and improve it next time. It is just a trial and error until you do it perfectly.

Never Give Up

If you are determined that it is one thing you should then go for it. Be brave and strong. Giving up is only for cowards and losers.

I have never been enthusiastic before but now it all changed because I have those ways to improve myself. I'm still traveling my journey to success but I have hope. I put all of that in my mind.

I hope we have the same perspective in achieving our goals.

9
$ 1.69
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ching
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Really, you guys are immune to tiredness and pains?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh well, when you are doing hard work every day, pain and tiredness is nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand, the body gets used to things we do often.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is a race....it is a continues process.we should move forward to reach the goal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we keep our goals in mind and move forward, success will be assured, we should never be disappointed, why don't we come from a family ?? The goal must always be big and stable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody really had it Manchester seasons of setting goals very nice article I really appreciate reading this keep up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I'll update as soon as I can. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Failure is the pillar of the success . Really informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome . I am new user , support me please ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is nice that's also my mindset appreciate reading this article thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Thanks for reading this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are the same. That's my mindset too and I need to remind myself of the important things whenever I lose the will to do the things that inspires me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to hear that. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ur welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago