Interesting Updates of Coinbase!

17 38
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago

There are many interesting ways to earn crypto if you open your coinbase app now. They have rewards for different cryptos. In which you can trade in the market.

If you have coinbase, you can see there the REWARDS. Click that to open and see different cryptos that will pay you by watching their 2-3 minutes of video lessons about the said crypto.

But before you watch those videos, you have to join first.

In every crypto that you will watch, Click JOIN First. You have to watch all those 5 videos on every crypto to be qualified for the waitlist. When the limits of qualifiers have reached, you will be rewarded. You can now use that to trade or convert it to another crypto.

Here are the following cryptos that are currently giving rewards.

  • Zcash (Earn $5 ZEC)

  • Algorand (Earn $6 ALGO)

  • Compound (Earn $59 COMP)

  • Maker (Earn $6 MKR)

  • Celo (Earn $6 CGLD)

  • Stellar Lumens (Earn $50 XLM)

If you don't a Coinbase account, yet. Click here!

Then download the Coinbase App.

For each referral, you will both get $10 free Bitcoin when a friend you referred buys or sells $100 of crypto.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.08 from @Meta_comic
$ 0.02 from @esciisc
Sponsors of Ching
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I've been verified for 3 years already.. but everytime I clicked that rewards.. it keeps on saying YOU'RE ON THE WAITLIST..

Thats annoys me so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same! You should get in touch with the support team.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great dear i have subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've created an account there long time ago but can't verify it up to now since they don't accept the ID's that I have for verification and I don't have a national ID either.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the world of restrictive platforms thanks KYC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, Salamat sa upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should submit a government ID, maybe Voter ID, SSS, or postal ID

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I don't have those IDs but I think I'll obtain one since I may also need it in the future for other purposes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coinbase is a secure platform that makes it easy to buy, sell, and store cryptocurrency like Bitcoin, Ethereum, and more. Based in the USA, Coinbase is ... Bitcoin CashBCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have been using coinbase?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but it is still not verified. I haven't submit any valid Ids

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is your country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Philippines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought Philippines is not eligible for coinbase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Idk, I can use it though

$ 0.00
3 years ago