Google Chrome Updates, Sucks!

0 7

Google Chrome releases their latest updates with promising words of stability and perfomance improvements.

It is good to hear at first but when I try opening it, it would not load, and a series of timeouts comes next. It is quite the opposite.

CHROME BECOMES DISFUNCTIONAL!

I can't use it for two weeks now. A few minutes later, I updated it again, still it's useless. I can read many reviews on Google Play, it is the same problem they're having with Google Chrome, totally useless after being updated.

I don't know if Chrome is just having bugs or whatsoever. I hope they fix it immediately.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ching
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your writing style is very nice but your post is very small. I think you write again this biggest post. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just a rant, Sir. It's not an informational article. I just express my thoughts about the topic. Still, thank you for your suggestion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right now Google chrome is sucks because have a load more more data.. That why i used opera mini amd mozilla Firefox. Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mozilla is a bit slow on android, bro. By the way, Good morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing imagination is very unique. Your writing post is very small. Carry on your writing style. You must be good writer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once again, it's just a complain, Sir. No need to be that long. You don't understand it, do you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeh.. tama ka same here.. hindi ko din sya magamit inaupdate ko sya pero ayaw nya..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakainis po talaga, eh. Tagal ko na siyang di nagagamit, kahit Google Play lag na din. Kakainis talaga Google ngayun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo tama ako din matagal ko na siya ginagamit at laging update ang aking google chrome pero naaglolog padin siya. Sana maayos na ang bug na yun para di na hassle gumamit ng google chrome. Godbless to all hapoy earnings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin di ko na talaga magamit, akala ko naman maayos kasi nag update ulit kanina. Ganun pa din pala. Wala pa ring silbi. Sana nga maayos na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suggest to use brave. Babayaran kapa buwan buwan sa pag gamit nito. You just have to verify your acct using your valid ID for ur pay out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May account na po ako sa brave. Di ko pa nga lang ma verify yung Uphold account ko. Wala kadi akong ibang ID, Philhealth lang. Di naman sila tumatanggap nun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natry mo nang I upload sakanila? Haha kase malay mo. Sayang din naman. Tho bumaba ang value ng BAT, nonetheless, di naman siya agad agad nacoconvert as "₱" sa uphold account. Kaya pwede mo naman ihold ang value niya 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, po. Ilang beses na akong nag upload ng Philhealth Id , rejected lang palagi. Sa sususnod na lang pagnagka ID akong iba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun Lang. Yan din problems ko eh. Hrap pg walang valid ID talaga na pinapakita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haven't updated my Google Chrome browser (phone), anyhow, guess you can use other browsers (BRAVE BROWSER for example, tho as for me, I could not use it for websites which requires disabling ad blocking function of the browser haha that's when I use Google Chrome or Crypto Browser)

Both Crypto browser and brave browser pays you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm using my phone's built in browser right now but it loads very slow. It sucks, too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I am starting to experience the lag in Google Chrome browser.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's really lagging. Even when you open Google Play to update applications, it's lagging, too. Google really sucks this time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sucks! Hope Google will do something about this ASAP!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I hope they debug immediately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this post. Google Chrome is my favourite app. This app is updating necessary. Thanks for sharing this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I better say, they're updating unnecessarily. They released an update but it is still useless, though. I just used my mobile data for nothing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Sayang din naman. Or you can still continue using brave browser, I think it would go directly to your bat wallet. Habang wala ka pang UPHOLD.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang mahal kaya ng load sa atin dito sa pinas tapos dagdagan pa nang mabagal na internet. Nakaka highblood pag may ginagawa kang importante tapos puro timeout browser mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo nga e.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be the problem is from your side. I use Chrome most of the times and is perfectly working!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know but many users are complaining the same problem like mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so..

$ 0.00
3 years ago