Faith

4 9

It's once was lost,and now was found.For what it cost,I didn't hear the sound.

I've been blinded by darkness, succumbed to selfishness. I almost forgot your name, now I am full of shame.

But when I almost hate you, I have been rescued. I have seen a tiny light, when I almost lost my sights.

Then, I realized, I have been seized from the fire of my darkest desires. I have been taken from a sea of shadows and been brought to an unshaken grace full of rainbows.

From then, my tears fall with both hands up in the air. With the rush of cool wind brushing my face and hair.

I'm on my knees, Im singing your praise. On your name, I'm surrendering everything.

6
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ching
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Man has many quality. Fith is one of them. It is very interesting to read this story. Thanks for your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. It's good to hear that so many of you here likes my writings. Thanks for reading my article, by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this Christian worship song too.nakakaantig ng puso at napakaganda ng lyrics.Purihin ang Panginoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala nang mas gaganda pa sa mga kantang pumupuri sa Panginoon. God bless you po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful poem. With the current situation we must really have great faith to God. He is always there. He will never leave us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. In times of my depression kasi I almost lost my faith in Him. But now, I found it again, and I repent. It feels good to be redeemed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try mo po makinig ng mga songs of praise. I suggest po Hillsong and Planetshaker. Yung song po ng Planetshakers na I'll be found ang ganda po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, nakikinig po ako ng worship songs. Actually, paborito ko ang mga songs ng Hillsong United.

$ 0.00
3 years ago