Entry #1 [07-10-20] Homesickness

9 17
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago

This week, I'm really acting unusual and I can't understand myself anymore. I am frequently lonely and sad, though I like it being alone. I know I miss my daughter but I always convinced myself that whatever reason I'm away from her, it is always for her. I guess this is what they call, homesickness.

I am having bad mood swings. I am happy for now then I'm sad for a few minutes and my temper is getting sharper and sharper. I even lost my appetite these days. I would 1 or 2 times a day because I don't feel hungry. I even shouted at my auntie a few minutes ago because she is insisting me to eat.

Is my mental and emotional health is falling apart again? I don't want to be my old self again.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ching
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hold on ka lang jan girl.. always pray po..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, always ako nagdadasal. Salamat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm I guess you need meditation to help you calm yourself.. Be vigilant on your actions mental and emotional aspects should be intact, to keep us going. Just pray for everything. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnks for the advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prayer is the healing of our souls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will be fine. Keep your mind at rest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, thanks. Im doing that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't want to be your old self again? 🤔 Does this mean you are yourself or?

One or two meals is enough. There's no need to eat if you hardly do anything. Can't you be with your daughter?

To fit the community Diaries these posts need a bit more.

I wish you strength, go with the flow. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just need to understand it more, I guess. The answers to your questions is in the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago