ClipClaps

20 1013

This is a legit app. Many users had already cash out from this. Let me guide you how to earn on this app.

  • Click on the link. (https://s.clipclaps.tv/i/1080251321)

  • Copy the Code, (1DB2SB11) to get $1 bonus.

  • Download the app and sign in.

  • Click REDEEM then put the code to redeem you bonus.

Great! Now you have $1 balance on your account. Earn more by :

  • Watching funny videos to get treasure chest.

  • Raffle Draws.

  • Play Games.

  • Upload your funny videos.

  • Spins

I had already got my first cash out here. Please don't use VPN and multiple accounts. Your cash out will be declined if will be detected.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ching
empty
empty
empty

Comments

How to redeem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thru paypal mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I too make use if it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already stopped it, Sir. It is so hard to get to the minimum when you didn't have referrals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes this mobile application clip claps is really legit i have this on my mobile for almost 3 months now and i already earned real cash in this app . The fact that you can earn real money is you also enjoy using this app clip claps by watching funny videos . Aside from that is they have lots of ways to enjoy and earn in their application like spinning the wheel for real cash, aquarium games feeding the fish and earn money as well, I t is very exciting and good game one of the best now that i can recommend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I enjoy it too. I can't watch everyday so I have to do inviting to earn. I'm halfway to my second cash out with Clipclaps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Used it for some times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The app pays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Legit app! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it is!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also downloaded this app yesterday. Earning real money by watching funny videos it is really a matter of joy....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Yes, sir. I'm hoping for my second pay out there. I hope I can reach the minimum.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls what's the minimum withdrawal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$0.10 if you are a newbie, then $5 if you have referred friends, next is $10

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Worth it po ba ang oras na ilalaan mo sa app na yan? Please enlighten me. Dami na kasing app na sobrang masasayang lang oras mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. $10 lang naman minimum withdrawal. Saka maramin naman ways of earnings. Try mo po search sa fb, youtube, at google, marami na po ang nakabpay out diyan. Payment thru PayPal lang po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po susubukan ko na po ahahahaha free naman eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, wala ka naman ilalabas na pera. Follow lang po steps nasa article po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$10 po talaga minimum para makawithdraw dun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$0.10 po ang minimum sa first payout.

$ 0.00
3 years ago