"Gratitude"

3 30
Avatar for Chin-chin
3 years ago

Hello read.cash people!! It's Chin-chin again. It's my 5th day here. 07/19/2020

Today I decided to make a thank you post, I want to show my gratitude to all who support me and encourage me as well as to those who welcomed me here in read.cash

I want to say thanks to the following persons who send me an upvotes to some of my comments and to my articles.

Upvoters: @Winona ; @esciisc ; @Dangerous_Fly ; @Alther

For my first subscriber : @Myt.24

For those who welcomed me and for those who guide me from last two days that I being active here.

@Ashma ; @Hari ; @Pawpy.Light-28; @esciisc ; @ananas ; @jabs ;@wakeupkitty ;@Hanzell ; @Olad

I am glad that I joined here, it is really fun and knowledgeable. Those upvotes, help and comment of encouragement are motivates me to write.

Ones again thank you all. I hope you guys still support me for my following articles soon.

So that's it guys, it's actually be post earlier today but something came up so it become late.

Anyway if feel free to like and subscribe if you just like my content. I really appreciate it. See you in my next Articles, it's some kind of a short story so stay tuned.

Good bye thank you , *Chin-chin*

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Myt.24
Sponsors of Chin-chin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chin-chin
3 years ago

Comments

As long as you write and we can find you we and others will support you. Try to read and comment so people know you are there. We are with many and it's the only way to be seen. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just continue making quality contents. We always support good writers ❤️ we don't have to label yourself that you are new here, just write a good articles, communicate with others and make friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with him, as long as the article is grear, the status of being a newbie or what doesn't matter. Glad to see you're enjoying it here already!

$ 0.00
3 years ago