Oh No!

4 19
Avatar for Chiiike19
3 years ago

Step by step I walk in the terror of the night,

A great storm to take me by surprise,

I put on my hoodie and attempt to rise

Only to try and fall back twice.

Having a shortcut in mind and nowhere to hide,

I begin to run swiftly, as for regret, I might.

Saying a prayer, thanking nature for the moonlight,

A sudden stop along my path, not for rest but for fright!

Something unbeknownst to me, something appealing to be after a life.

Trying to see through my frightened eyes, I walk further for clarity,

As if responding to my movement, the creature moves a step closer,

In the shadows of the night, I behold a black cloak and red eyes...

How did I get here?

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chiiike19
3 years ago

Comments

Really nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🙏🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🔥🔥 great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🙏🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago