The Time is now Adjusted

6 39
Avatar for Chief14
3 years ago

Since there have only been 4 views of my article and no entries. I am going to reduce the time at which this giveaway will end. This giveaway will end on the 13th of August so be ready to recieved some good amount of money.

Anyone who wants to participate you must notify in this particular article and when you are done with that you will post your entries in the main article.

I hope to see more subscribers so that I will set up my next giveaway. Thank you and see ya.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Your subscribers have arrived😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ano pong mechanics ng giveaway boss?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it August or September? I'm quite confused

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More subscriber are coming just be patient, just give me my own I have subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I see this article I feel sad because no one attend in your giveaway. But I like your giveaway opportunity so much.That's why I joined in it.Thanks again for this great initiative. I hope you will get more success in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago