I, Born to Win

21 27
Avatar for Chief14
3 years ago

I will not come to life and be a loser,

I was chosen to walk on Earth and be a winner,

I must be the best of the best and the winner of all the winners,

I cannot see myself fall into a deep sleep of poverty and suffering,

I must become not just rich but very rich,

If it is possible to touch the sky then let it be,

I am going for what is right which is the best,

After I am done with my work I can have a sound rest,

But until I achieve my goal I have no reason to rest,

I will complete my work of creation and reach my peak,

I do not care what the cost is all I do is to seek,

After all that has been done I will finally complete the last mission,

Becoming a Winner.

This is my motivational poem and I know you guys would like it. Subscribe to see more poems, stories and articles from me so that your heart will be touched today. See ya soon.

15
$ 0.00

Comments

Really amazing motivational poem.I like it so much.you are absolutely correct. We aren't born to lose.We are born to win.That's why we should always defeat our scared and do hard working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great post fantastic post..... keep writing and I am with you subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poem is great bro u have a talent on it u should improve it maybe someday it will lead you for being successful good job bro, I want more make more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I like your poem. Very nice. Keep it up bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting I know you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True.welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey subscribed u now, sub back pls..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok am off to your account now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man.. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago