I thought I am your Soulmate

0 12
Avatar for Chidiebere
3 years ago

When will I be your heart's entity?

You keep hiding my identity,

I have different titles in the public domain,

I thought I am your Romain,

Perhaps I am not your main,

When you are with Mike, you keep telling him I am your Cousin,

I thought I am your Sweetest muffin,

When you are with Brian, you keep telling him I am your uncle,

I thought I am your Love Pinnacle,

When you are with John, you claim I am your former classmate,

I thought I am your Soulmate,

And when you are with Onyango, you keep telling him I am the caretaker of the plot you live in...

I thought I am the Caretaker of your heart,

You never want me to be in the limelight...

With all these title art,

It seems I have not even clinched a little of your heart,

Ain't sure if I am the One,

Or I am just None.

Image source: https://pixabay.com/illustrations/love-heart-key-woman-man-soulmate-3743272/

5
$ 0.00

Comments