Episode #19 - Cool Cryptovoxels Game, DeFi Project YFDAI, Bad User Experience With MyCointainer

6 18
Avatar for Chesatochi
3 years ago

Introduction

Do you want to save time while listening to an outstanding podcast made by me discovering what I worked on this week?

You now have an opportunity to learn from my insight, what I have worked on, and investment ideas, etc…

What covered on the podcast

This week listen to number 19 where I covered 3 interesting projects.

On this podcast, I talk about the following issues I have interacted with this week in my crypto journey.

  1. Cryptovoxels: A blockchain browser game on Ethereum.

  2. YFDAI: A new DeFi project that wants to create a secure environment against abuses and hackers.

  3. MyCointainer: My unpleasant experience of interacting with their website.

Take action, check, and subscribe to my Crypto & Coffee channel.

Podcast link

Click on the link below and listen to my voice and get ready to make connections in your brain.

Podcast Crypto & Podcast 19 linkhttps://chesatochi.com/goto/podcast19

Podcast question for the podcast listeners

Question: What do you think about the YFDAI aim in the DeFi space?

Signature

I hope you enjoy it and if you enjoy the content, you might as well come to visit my website and YouTube channel.

Website: https://chesatochi.com

Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/ChesatochiCryptoCoffee

Sponsors of Chesatochi
empty
empty

8
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Chesatochi
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i didn't realize this was going to be a podcast, from the title of the post.

that's OK. i don't have enough time right to enjoy listening to one right now...hopefully work will be better soon. at the moment, prefer to consume written content, but don't let that stop you from creating podcasts... =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I produce articles on my crypto blog: https://chesatochi.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good to know...i also saw your post on P0x...i didn't realize you had a presence there too! followed on P0x, and subscribed here on RC!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago