The Beauty of Sitio Balongkot, Dansolihon CDOC

0 17
Avatar for CherryMae
3 years ago

The Beauty of Sitio Balongkot, Dansolihon CDOC

First of all, I would like to thank God above for his creations. When I first step the place called Balongkot, I was scared, worried and my heart pumps so fast. I don't know why. But as I get closer with the community, when I got to loved the place it feels like home. I can call it my 2nd home. I loved the place, the ambiance not just its "bukid" but I used to love the weather, cold weather in there. Most especially the people were friendly and I easily got attached to them. I was able to share my talent with them, I sang a song in their "video". People there were hospitable and most especially they were so generous. Yes, it's so tiring when you travel but whenever you reach the place it's relaxing and refreshing.

It was my privilege to have a great and build a memorable experience in that place. Every time I think of it, it makes me feel sad because I will not be able to experience the things that I used to experience before. What I love the most about that Place is the view, the cold weather, and of course it was away from the city. This place also has a hidden place that you must visit. The last time I went there together with my cousin is we go to a falls. The falls were so beautiful. The view was so good, it was located at the center of the mountain of Sitio Balongkot, Dansolihon.

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments