Thought #6

0 8

In this "Thought" I compiled some of my writings I found in my old notebooks from the past years. I found some hugots here, but I don't even know where this inspiration came from. Enjoy!

  1. "Whatever happens to be strong and do not give up even though HE FIRST GAVE UP."

  2. "Yung kinuha niya yung tiwala mo tapos sa huli iiwan ka an lang bigla ng walag paalam at siya naglaho nalang at mawawala."

  3. "Do not make me fall in love with you so easily, MARUPOK AKO!"

Supposedly song lyrics to pero hindi ko na naituloy.

I am starting to learn of disliking them

As soon as I can

Because of the long time I have been

Living like this

I can't control myself

Falling for this

I am in love

I'm deep in love

Addicted, I'm addicted

Losing control I can't deny it.

This is the truth, want me to prove it?

But until now I still don't know

Why baby I love you so.

Sponsors of Cheriben
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00

Comments