Thought #1

0 3

"Look at me in the eyes and tell not to cry."

I don't know what is happening and what I am feeling that time when I wrote that quotes out of nowhere. But one thing is certain, there is someone I am closed with that is crying at that time. Maybe, a friend of mine.

The purpose of me saying that is I want to encourage people, I mean everyone who is reading this right now. I am encouraging you when you're crying set allotted time for it. Don't spend much time crying. Just let it out once, twice, or thrice but not more than that. And set time for each. For example, two minutes for that crying, if it is really hurtful then make it five minutes. But just as I said, nothing more than that.

After allowing yourself from crying and letting out your emotion, you will feel better. Trust me, I am always suffering from that kind of situation and emotion but self and emotion management is required. After letting out, it is already done and doesn't ever make yourself crying again from the same reason. Your tears are precious, you are precious, every one of us is precious. You don't deserve to be treated like this. We don't deserve to cry for being not perfect.

One more advice, it is better if there is someone close to you listening to what you are going through. It is better but makes sure that he or she deserves to rely on it.

"No man is an island" according to a saying. No one lives happily alone. Did you get my point? Because what is the essence of living? What is the purpose of people and other creatures around? Those are the primary source of happiness. Be forever happy.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Cheriben
empty
empty
empty

Comments

GOD BLESS YOU... STAY STRONG FOR US

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for being so supportive my love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crying is a way of letting your emotions out. By crying doesn't mean you are weak. Be strong. Be brave.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

where did you get that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is originally mine. I already published it on Kiki (website) but since I need points to publish again but I don't have enough, I stop writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why did you stop writing? That's very nice what you wrote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since I discover ReadCash I have this thought in my mind, I want to write again and that is because there are people like you who appreciate my posts. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago