Random Post

0 3

·        Story of the people who hates the PAST

Waiting for the right time

Waiting for you to come

1, 2, 3, GO

Hey mah friend, you keep on saying past is past

There is nothing end, you and I are always contrast

Tomorrow, NO NO

Future, NO NO

Our memories

Memories will GO GO

But not anymore.

 

[CHORUS]

Did you know that there is no future when there is no past?

There are no memories that will last

Waiting for the right time…

Waiting for you to come…

 

If you think, you think past hurts you

Never think, don’t think they will fool you

Just agree, agree

That you are for me

Just like past were made for future.

 

·        Sana

Ninais ko

Na mapapnsin mo

At nangyari nga nakausap ka

 

Hindi inaasahang

Ganito mararamdaman

Na akala sa panaginip

Ko lang masisilip

 

Pero bakit

Feeling ko ikaw ay galit

Mukang sweet

Halata naming pinipilit

 

Sana totoo nalang ito

Sana hindi pakitang tao

Hirap na hirap na ako

Sa kahihintay sayo

Ngayong nandito na nga

Hindi na lalayo, oh di na lalayooo.

 

·        Find a way

I wrote this song

To tell the story of BTS’ ARMYs

Who already sacrifice their everything, even their lives

What is the exchange?

There are too many to write.

 

Leaves that are dancing

Flowers that blooms

I can’t imagine without it

There is nothing more beautiful with it

My love for you

Is like a seed that became a tree

The only difference is

Mine is growing to fast, and trees grows in years

I never expect that love\will attack me at an early time.

 

I am a monster, so do not love me.

I am dangerous, so get away from me.

Don’t try me and don’t let me

Put your name on my HATE list

You can’t resist

I know but try it, I insist.

 

·        FE

I decided to write a song

To express my feelings

And it’s not easy

To be with you baby

What should I do?

I always think of you

Even when I am sleeping

Still you on my mind.

 

·        Ebony (My section before)

Grupo ng mga estudyante

Na nag-aarala (dati) sa St. Anthony

Ugali man ay iba’t iba

Sa kompetisyon tulong-tulong, sama-sama.

 

Aaminin ko, hindi ko sila best friend lahat

Pero masasabi naming tunay at tapat

Ipagpaumanhin, kung minsan sumosobra

Basta sa kanila ang pakiramdam ay sumasaya.

 

·        “Pagpasensyahan mo na ako

Ganito lang ito, madrama talaga ang buhay ko.”

 

·        Even I have a blurry eyes (literally) at least I can clearly see who my real friends are… ARMYs (BTS) are one of them. Borahae…

 

·        “While others are dreaming to be someone or something else, I just wanted to become invisible.”

 

·        “Never let the world change you smile.”

 

·        “Every time I read your messages there is inside of me saying, ‘I really love this man. Lord thank you for bringing him into my life and giving him to me.’”

 

·        “Hindi mo alam kung gaano ko pinapangarap na magawa lahat ng nais nating gawin.

Pero paano kung hanggang pangarap na lang at hindi na mangyari pa kahit kalian?”

Sponsors of Cheriben
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00

Comments

i love it!! i love you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love you more. Sana bati na tayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Creator of song nice hobby, nice talent good for you.. Sna ol my talent haha 😂 😂..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pag tinamaan lang talaga ng katamaran ay wala.. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago