Tagaytay luzon

0 7
Avatar for Cher
Written by
3 years ago

Wats up to all travelers, who loves the over looking even without the need for a hike. Let's go to the ridge. The ridge was really nice, since I was in high school I really dreamed of going to the ridge. That's because I hate my rich cousins ​​because they go almost every month everywhere they go.

Until I graduated from college. That's where I started traveling everywhere. I have read a traveler article. He says that you don't have to have money, you don't have a car, you don't have time, or even you are alone.

Because all of that is why you can't go anywhere. Far or near as long as you have a good spot. Because not while staying in a tourist spot will be beautiful. Because of the people. So the dream of going to the ridge came true too. It's because of my friends who love travel too. That's the secret, when you travel alone you'll find more people like you.

So be a friend and be with him wherever you want to go. Until you have increased traveler friends.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cher
Written by
3 years ago

Comments