Some trick and tips to take good picture.

7 27
Avatar for Cher
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, i would like to share to you my expertise in taking best pictures for your album. I am using 2 android phone and 1 canon camera. But i really like using mobile phone because it's easy to use adjust and click.

In my photo cover in this article you will see the normal shot of the sunset with the reflection in the river. When i saw this view while im doing farming in websites. I take this opportunity to shot and make tricky using this view. I shot many times with different angles and different objects to use, just to get the best picture for my album.

After taking, i use my editor app to enhance and get the best details for my picture. But while im doing editing, i have someting imagine in my picture so that i rotate it.

Normal shot without edit.

And boom! it is look like you are looking the earth from the Outer space. And the earth is covered by a big storm with the sunlight.

Take a look this photo 📸

Tricky result

Here's my trick.

  • If you look the picture you will imagine that you are in the outer space.

  • But if you rotate your phone you will see the normal picture which the sunset reflects on the river.

Remember this, sometimes the imagination will start if what you saw.

Thank you, i hope you like it.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @esciisc
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Avatar for Cher
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ganda ah! Parang pro na. How to be you po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha bilis ah hindi pa ako naka send naka bigay na agad tsk2x iba talaga pag sponsored ahaha paano ka nagkaroon ng sponsors?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala, ewan ko din 🤣🤣😅 iyong kay Sir Dexter sumagot lang ako sa survey tapos di ko akalain na mas nanalo iyong sagot ko kaya na sali ako sa sponsoring niya. Iyong kay Sir Bilal naman, napadpad lang ako sa article niya about instructional on how to put sponsored block tapos na shared ko ang link kasi may nagtanong sakin. Ayun nag sponsored na. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all hehhehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana oil 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank your for sharing this. Haha I'm a trying hard photographer and I'm thankful you shared this trick. I'll try it next time 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it, just try any angle or try to imagine something berfore you capture

$ 0.00
3 years ago