Intramuros tour

0 6
Avatar for Cher
Written by
3 years ago

Lets go to intramuros, first time I go to intramuros when applying to an agency whose office is right inside intramuros. When I got there. From paranaque I ride fx until kalaw. When I was in kalaw I walked up to the intramuros to search my agency. Then as I walked to the intramuros I passed the rizal park.

But I kept jumping to intramuros. By the time I entered the intramuros entrance. I take amazed in the ancient houses and buildings there. After reporting to the agency I went through the whole intramuros right away because I know the scenery here very well.

I started in church here and saw the beauty of intramuros.

Until I went to the heart of intramuros again. There you can see the camp of the Japanese and inside the jails there are still photographs on the side showing how many people were killed and killed inside the slums.

Until I came out to tour the whole intramuros.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cher
Written by
3 years ago

Comments