On The Process

0 11
Avatar for ChenZuee
4 years ago

Its been some time since I posted my last article. Having that hectic schedule gives me an insufficient access to my blog and to my plans, but on the other side of things this week gave me a productive feels. And after seeing my progress in this platform I have encourage my sister to join.

Helping others could be great but it could be greater when you start with your family. I always wanted her to join here for I know that she is a good writer. I remember myself telling my story of how I've earn and now she's in with her first article. Her account name is @ice and here's the link of her first article.(https://read.cash/@Ice/newbies-introduction-afb7ae95)

Due to our busy schedules and a lot of school works to be done our Plans for Progression may have its slow process but we will be back on. I may not have give you some updates for the past weeks but in some I know that we could give good and fast progress for Bitcoin Cash. And I just wanted to thank @btcfork for their logo making contest for giving some inspiration to bring back my editing skills and to improve it.

1
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @Read.Cash

Comments