Would you rather be?.........

4 61
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago

Hello my beautiful read cash family!!How's everyone?I hope you are all doing great today.

This morning ,I came to sir bob's @coolmidwestguy article amd it gave me an idea what to write today.Heres the link if you have'nt read yet.

https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/would-you-rather-4f1ebc3d

And there I learned that this writing promt is inniated by @jeneath ,if youre interested to write about it ,heres the link

https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/would-you-rather-91ff99bb

So without a further ado,lets go....

Would you rather have the ability to fly or invisble?

I honestly wanted to fly like a birds in the sky charrr haha.When I was a kid ,I am always wishing to fly.I am thinking maybe it is to enjoyable while exploring and see how beautiful the earth it.

But now that I am already an adult and got a fears of height ,I rather choose to be invisible than having an ability to fly.I don't have any reasons why I wanted to be invisible since I am not chasing to someone lol haha.I don't have a choice ,I am scared of hieghts😂

Would you rather have unlimited money or unlimited time?

Now that we are facing a financial crisis and its really hard especially that I had two kids.I am wishing to have an unlimited money to provide our needs as well as for my family.

They said that money can't buy happiness but the fact is we are happy if we had a lot of money.Money is everything ,it is very useful and in the other side it depends on how handle it.

Now that we needed money for our house so I'd rather choose unlimited money but I realized that I was born poor and thanks to God we able to survive in our daily lives.I realize I need more time ,an inlimited one to spend with my family especially to my parents in which I think I don't have much time with them coz at the age of 24 I got my own family.

But that two choices is imposible to happen I guess ,so now I need to spend more time with my kids coz I don't know how long I wipl be with them.

Would you rather have the ability to read mind or see future?

I rather choose to see the future than have the ability to read someones mind.I don't need to that.

I rather choose to see the future so that I can prepare what could be the posible things to happen in the future.

And that would be all for now ,thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!

7
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago

Comments

24 pa diay ka madam? Maguwang pa diay ko nimo. Or basin na misunderstood ko lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
11 months ago

24 ko nag menyo maam hihi 30+ nako ron😅

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Aw hehe. 😅

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Haha ya flying being scared of heights would not be useful. Hey if times gets rough and you have to stay in house to watch your kids you could invisible to get away but still be there, haha

$ 0.00
11 months ago