What's on my mind right now?

9 37
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello my read cash family!!

Happy tuesday everyone .

Before I started my blog ,let me ask you a question first ,whats on your mind right now?

After I was having my afternoon nap ,anyway I was able to sleep this afternoon for almost two hours.I felt tired after washing our two basins of laundry amd after that I was continue cleaning our not yet finish house coz a lot of weeds anre already growing and I was'nt able to finished cleaning last week because of the rain.

While lying on the bed ,I was thinking why not to sell again some frozens food which I did last year from my read cash earnings.Though I only had a small profit from it but this could be a big help to some moms from my neighborhood who found struggle on preparing a breakfast for their kids especially now that all schools are back to the face to face classes.

Another thing that makes us struggle fr it is we are a distance from the market.

I was thinking the capital needed ,last year I used my $10 earning from read cash and sell it.I posted it in facebook.I used to sell hotdogs ,ham ,tocino roll and chorizo.But I'd stopped after the super typhoon hitted us ,we does'nt have electricity for two months that time.

The picture below is what I sell before and glad I able to sell for a couple of months.

But this time I was thinking to sell eggs since it is one of the easiest to cook viand.

But the problem is the capital needed,I was planning to have a capital worth of $20 .I already withdrawn my $13 read cash earnings last week for our needs and my bitcoin wallet now did'nt even reach $2.Oh ,God help me this.....

I know its imposible for me to earn that amount here but I don't want to loss hope .I keep active on cashrain with my hopes to win a jackpot.

I was planning my hive earnings as an additional money for our house but I guess I needed it for my plan which is to sell some frozens food.I just needed to wait for it to get in my wallet and used it as a capital for my small business plan.

I know this amount is not enough since we can only had the half amount of the tips but I am wishing to earn here amd use as an additional for this plan.

It does'nt matter for me if I only ear a penny from it whats important is I find was for me to earn and to help the other moms like.

And that would be all for today ,wish me luck for my small business plan🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.26
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Earnings here are certainly going to be considerably less than before, and we're all still a bit unsure what the future of the site actually is and how long any of us can expect to keep funding it ourselves. But I DO think it is worth sticking around for now and putting in at least my best effort to help the site along the way. For whatever that's worth.

I wonder if you are on myLot? It's a site that pays you to interact with others both on your posts and theirs. Payout is set at a minimum of $5 a month, and they pay in real money via PayPal. Worth checking out for a few extra pennies if you are not already there.

But, of course, if you do go there, be sure not to leave us here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not familiar with the site you mentioned . Yeah ,I am not sure of whats the future in this platform but I don't want to loss hope thats why I am still here. Thanks anyway for your support and have a great day🥰

$ 0.05
1 year ago

You should check it out. We'd love to have your company. https://www.mylot.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its really a nice business sis, kahit konti lang, okay na yan at least may konting ginansya. Baka maging sari sari store na yan later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nangminghoy na jud ko's hive sis uie. Muduha na kasemana nga wa ko naka-publish didto. Paita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag anam anam rabag taas ang hive value sis ,maong arat na ,pag suwat na😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maju diay. Tan.awon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy ,ngaman sis?Nah ako lage kay naning kaajo oy hah bahalag kayamokat amg english oy matagaan man gihapon ginagmay😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kitaon ni sis ug makagama ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago