What makes me to have an exhausted friday?

13 34

I woke up this morning around 5 in the morning while the rain poured hardly.I woke early coz my son had a class and I waited if theres an announcement of a class suspension but nothing.So I letting my son to go to school this morning even if its raining.

While my baby was sleeping ,I do my unfinished laundry which I started to washed yesterday.When my hubby came home from his nightshift duty, I stop doing my laundry and have a breakfast with him and after a while our baby was awake.

After cleaning the table and the sink ,I asked my husband to watch our baby coz I need to finish our laundry .I had a lot of laundries as I was'nt able to wash it last wednesday.

I quickly finished our clothes and hang it the I washed some bedsheets ,pillow covers and two curtains.My hubby told me to used the washing machine but I don't like to use it ,I am afraid I can heard some words telling about our electric bills and to avoid that I will just have to wash it manually.

When I prepared our lunch ,our neighbor came ,anyway we set this day to install a curtain rod for my sister in laws house where we are staying.

We needed our neighbor coz we don't have a materials to make a hole for the screw.My sister in law asking me to look for a wooden style curtain rod coz I onky used a branch from a tree as a curtain rod but now my sister inlaw beautify her house as it is will be a venue for her grandson's baptism on this coming December 24.

Last day ,I went to the town to look for it and glad I found a store who are selling this kind of curtain rod but I only bought two pieces of it as I am not so sure for the measurement and luckily it is fit for the old hook but we need to change the hiok thats why we ask our neighbor.

After having our lunch I went to the town to buy 5 pieces of curtain rod and each curtain rod cost 285 pesos ,I chatted my friend who is a supervisor of that store anyway ,I work as a cashier before in that store where I found a curtain rod .I chatted her coz I am asking a discount but unluckily ,she resigned from her job as a store manager.So ayun ,hindi ako naka discount ,okay na sana yung 5% less ,meron sana akong 131pesos haha .

The rain suddenly poured while I was still in the town ,since I am riding a motorcycle drove by my brother inlaw,we need to wait for the rain to stop.

When we got home ,we continue installing the curtain rod and put the curtains I washed earlier.

I felt tired but I need to do and prepare our dinner ,and since I am tired I choose a viand which is easily to cook haha.Pang agahan niluluto ko.

Then I got busy using my phone as my husband's niece asking my help for the prepartaion for the baptism of her son soon.

Right now ,I got a chance to sit down and relax ,I am done with the chores and its time for me to get rest while my kids are watching tv.I looks so stress and exhausted ,this is my life so I need to embrace it ,this is my only way to pay back to my sister inlaws goodness to me and to my kids ,giving a good service to them.Do ,what ever they requested me to do.I may get and felt tired but its okay.

And that would be all for my frida ,how about you?How's your friday?Love to know at the comment section below.

Thanks for reading and happy friday ,hapy weekend🤗

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.43
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow ganda ng bahay nio maam sarap din ng ulam pwd pa adopt hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A hardworking mother, your whole day was so busy main thing was curtain rods , a long struggle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, It rained there! We've been begging to have rain and it has refused to come, now that weather is damn hot.

Your day wasn't bad at all, it was productive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its been a week that raining here ,the sun appears only in a day then the following day it will be raining again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di tantong productive ahung Friday sis when it comes to real world businesses. Pero thankful ko nga nakahimo kung blog both platforms ron tas naka-post pud ginagmay sa noise.apo.Hihi.

Nindota sa bay ninyu sis. Ganahan ko's kolor sa pintal ayy. Pero what's more catchy, ag pagkaon nga naa sa lamesa. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ,payts na na sis ,ako wa ko maka hive tas naka suwat ko dinhi sa noise app kadiyot rasad ko nagtambay. Hihi,nindot langi ilang balay sis oy ,sana all haha ,bitaw waman ko nangandoy ani ka nindot nga balay ba ang ako maa lay aka kaugalingon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami mo pong schedule today ate hehe, ako naman po medyo stressful yung Friday ko hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy busyhan ako😂nakakapagod nga eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mo gawa ngayong araw Chelle ah. Ka matinabangon ba uyy. Ang Friday ko saktong trabaho lang din. trabahong minimum lang..haha😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Duh oy ,yahay ba ning naay trabaho oy ,bonus is waving na aguy. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah..sakto lang😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot na kaayo nga bag ong pictura sis. Tag 285 each d.i sis nuh. Kalami sa sud an. Panghatag ug Ampalaya sis. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O sis gamay rag deperensya sa shoppee nya bayad pag shippinh fee😅 Nah sis lami pa imo sud an ani oy hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago