Weird things that makes me happy as an adult

6 27
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

When we became an adult ,a lot of things was change for us ,one of it is lur physical looks ,our perspective in life and the things that makes us happy.

Good day read cashiers ,happy friday everyone !Its flyday again but we only stayed at the house haha .Anyway ,while I keep scrolling my facebook account ,looking something for a topic.Sigh! My braincells are not functioning again good thing I found this topic and it save my day.

Weird things that makes me happy as an adult!

Writing with a nice pen

When I a kid ,back to elementary days I only want that pen with having a different ink colors in one pen haha.I was dreaming to have that pen but my mom can't afford to buy it.But I was not thinking if its nice in writing lol .

It was late that I learned that there is sizes in pen .Kaya pala sabi ko ,bat maganda yung sulat ko sa ibang pen pero sa iba ay pangit naman penmaship ko haha.

Having a nice pen that makes my penmaship nice will makes happy hihi.

Freshly cleaned sheets

Sino ba namang hindi masaya kapag mabango higaan mo diba hihi ,when I was a kid ,I don't mind if I am sleeping with a dirty sheets but it was different now ,I change out bed sheets twice in a week ,sometimes tatlong beses akong magpapalit lalo na kung matapunan ng gatas kasi I had kids na nagmilk pa eh.

Opening a brand new sponge

Haha ,a simple happiness to me ,a new sponge with a lot of dishwashing soap.I am happy looking at our sink with some dishwasing soap was stock.

Having plans canceled

Wait,wait ,let me laugh first hahahahaha.I don't if ako lang ba ,there are several times that I and my friends was having a hang out plan and I said yes to them since its been a long time that we we meet and had some chikas but everytime it was canceled for some reasons ,it makes me so happy haha ,I was thinking to choose to stay at the house withy kids kasi haha.Ikaw ba ,nangyari din ba sayo yun?

There are times also that we are planning to eat dinner outside with the family ,we had a good plans but then when I am alone I was thinking and nang hihinayang sa pera na magagastos kaya when they said that our plan is canceled ,a huge smile on my face was happened😂

Enjoy coffe before anyone else awakes

Its nice to have a coffee alone kasi ,alamo yung after you sip your coffee may pa tunanga-nga effect ka?Ganun ako eh ,kaya I had my coffee early in the morning while they are still sleeping and if ever someone will awakes mas pipiliin kong ma kape ng mag isa .

Streching you back

Well before that I am not yet married ,I was not doing this and I found its weird when someone was doing it but then whe I became a house woman ,a house wife and a mom ,I love doing this every morning .It makes me feel lighter and it makes me happy hihi.

And that would be all for now,thank you for reading my work .Anyway ,while writing this article I heard sometging from the window and I was thinking that someone was knocking the glass but its a bird hihi ,so cute.

Happy friday everyone and God bless.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.78
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @fantagira
$ 0.02 from @Winx1988
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Writing with a nice pen is lush! I’m also always jumping like a child when I get a new notebook 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same happiness sis hehe supper relate adult things jud hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaka kirta ko lang nit sa FB sis. nakakarelate ako dunsa iba. haha. Nag sarap nga matulog pag bagong laba yung habol. we don't have much sheet s kaya I make sur ena mainit ang panahon pag nag lalaba para matuyo agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love eating my favorite food and snack with tea. Teaching my favorite students. And watching animated good movies with my siblings is the best thing that makes me happy. These are the little things that make us happy and positive and some kind of positive energy to a fresh start and by chance waking up before the sun rises

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah, mother thing gyd kaayo sis ba, mao pod na maka happy sa akoa ba, kanang nice pen, heeh mas nindot kog agi basta nindot ang pen. Then, Yong newly washed blanket, humor pa sis, heeh, nindot matulog. Basta relate ko tanan ani ba. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

saona ra jud kong pilian ug ballpen sis.malipay ko mupalit and mugamit basta nice ang ballpen.sa nagwork pako sa supermarket we need ballpen everytime naa my papirmahan so I bring ballpen everwhere I go.Unya ky di man ko ganahan daghan maghuwam2x sa akong ballpen ky lagi iabot ug mawala so akong style adto nako ibutang sa in between sa akong yotots.ahahahapara walay makakita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago