Wednesday thoughts

27 33
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Happy wednesday everyone !

I hope everyone are having a good day now despite of what problems comes to us.For this article let me share my random thoughts from whats happening arounde me .

Parents ,its our responsibilities

Last week ,my eldest was having a class,this week is the schedule for the set B class ,since they are 30 students they were divided into two groups to avoid crowded and they should follow the safety protocols.Last friday I accompanied my son going to school,we are just walking since its near lang naman and we went early while the sun was not yet so hot .We passed our neighbor's house and she was sitting outside their house with her two kids,a 4 years old and 1 year old little boy.Then she asked me if what grade is my son so I told her that my son is kinder garten student ,because she was asking me ,I was asking her son too ,and I really thought that it is already studying but according to her ,she did't let her son to go to school coz she had a little baby and she had a lot of house chores to do,according to her she can't accompany her son.I told her that the pre-kinder student will only have a 3hours of class and I think they are still in modular learning for now ,I really shocked of what she told me ,its our responsibilty as a parents to sent our kids to school.Then she told me "buti yang anak mo marunong humawak ng lapis at marunong magsulat ng pangalan ,yung anak ko hindi".Honestly ,I was speechless ,then I checked the time and its early pa naman so I take a time to talked to her .I told her that my son before does'nt know how to write his name ,he even does'nt know how to hold the pencil properly but I always teaching him and his teacher too and I sent him to school at the the young age.For sure like my son ay matutunan din ya ng anak niya .Then my son was asking me to go school he felt worried thinking he will get late ,so I told our neighbor that I will talked to her later after I take my son to school and then on my way going home from the school ,she was already inside their house and so I continue walking and go home.

I don't know why there are parents like that ,well I don't have the right to judge her but as a parents its our resposibilities.Those house chores can wait ,we can find time for it ,but the education of our kids is important.Hopefully I can get another chances to talked to her and convinced her to send her son to school.Their house was near from the school than ours ,they will not suffer a muddy way if it rained unlike ours but I make sure that we can send him to school and give him his right to have an education.

Hey! Where are you?I missed you

Its been 9 months since I've meet you ,from that 9 months you helped me a lot ,your appearance in my notifications gaves me so much joy and hope.Although there were many times that you rest in visiting me but I did't lose hope ,I always prayed that you will never forget me.I appreciate all what you give to me ,I know my works was'nt good as the others but I did my best and I am happy that you are there for me .

But my yesterday's work was not yet visited and I was sad honeslty and it makes my self to overthink .I don't know what will happen to me incase you will left me.But if you are resting now ,its okay just give your self a time to take a rest but please do not forget me.I really missed you and I love you ma green baby.

I was a little bit sad thinking of what happend in noise cash now ,I prayed that it will not gone ,praying they will be back and payed the fund we gained from tips.Maraming umaasa dun and I am one of them even if I only earn a little amount from it .Hopefully ,everything will be okay .

And that's it for today ,thank you for your time .Anyway ,let me take this chance to say thank you to @Zhyne06 for the sponsorship renewal.Thank you dae ,more bch to come and God bless always.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 2.46
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @pajeroz
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Happy wednesday dear.thanks for your good wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you have a blessed Wednesday I travelled alot today and it was bit hectic for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana jud na tita. Lahi lahi man mga ginikanan uie. Maajo unta mausob siya ug unahon ang edukasyon sa anak kay ig ka ending raba ang bata basulon ngano ingani ug ingana. Ngeehhh. Pareha ta tita, gimingaw kong rusty hahaha nagtapol siya ug visit nahu uie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,basin makahuna huna huna sija kay og masundan napud iya bata na mosamot na maglisod na sija. Lage dae oy maka mingaw ,makaluya oy ,need kaayo nakong makatigum raba hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud tita. Losud ug masundan aguyyy siaw gyud. Bitaw tita, same jud ta tita hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iyang reason kay naa siya gamayng bata din after next year mabalitaan nalang sad nga buntis na sad so ang ending dili maka eskwela . Unsaon paghibawo kung walay nagtudlo dae mao bitaw pa eskwelahon para makakat on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek jud dae ,actually daghan pa unta kog e sulti sa iya ,ako e example among kahimtang ,layu me gamay kaysa ila tas lapok pajud og maulan.Gi agwantahan gani nakog hatod akong anak sauna buntis pako sa 2nd baby nko ,unya kugoson nako kung ting ulan .Baw lang ,unta karon abli makit an nko iyang bata nga mo skul jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The green baby? As long as it keeps visiting even if it takes longer hours, I am not worried. Sometimes my article stays for 24hrs before its visitation 🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its already 24hrs of waiting ,but I did'nt see him😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm. Okay let's go with the popular advice "go and grind more to attract its attention"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhhh. Maajo untag ija paskuylahon ija anak puhon maamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage maamsh oy ,pina ingon pa diay gani to basin daw silu dawaton iyang anak og kinder kay wala ka pre kinder ,ako g ingnan nga dawaton na oy ,ang grade one noon dili maka grade one kung dili mo agi og kinder.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naguol kaayo ko sa bata nga lalaki. Kinahanglang tudloan siya sa iyang inahan unsaon pagsulat ug pagbasa. Sa akong hunahuna responsibilidad niya ang pagbuhat niini.

[tama po ba] hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ang galing👏Kamao naka mag bisaya ding🥰 Tama ,responsibilidad talaga ng magulang yan as thier first teacher.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel sad for your neighbor's son, hopefully someone will enlighten her about it baka ikaw na talaga un sis. Pag kinder naman madaling turuan kasi basic lang naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro sis ,baka next week makita ko na naman siya at pag usapan yung tungkol sa pag aaral ng anak niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To think nga naa Ra duol sa school Sila, sakto jud ka sis ato jud responsibility Ang pag send sa school sa atong mga kiddos, dakong advantage nato para nija unta Kay duol Ra cla.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw sis ,kami layu layu pa me gamay kaysa nila jud ,magbaktas pami nig uli na kuhaon sa akong bana magmotor kay maka uli na siya sa balay anang orasa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis. Education is really important talaga. Responsibility ng parents na yung mga kids nila paiiralin at dapat sila ang maging unang teacher sa mga bata tas advantage na din kasi malapit lang pala sila sa school sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud sis ,ang parents juy unang teacher sa mga bata. Kalsada ragud ang ila pero wa tagae og time ang bata nga maa eskwela.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis nuh nga edukasyon gayud Ang importante sa mga kabataan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why, parenthood is never easy. I can't understand why teenagers nowadays are so careless and think that having a kid in such an early age is fine. Some are even proud. Having a kid is not a game and carries a lot of responsibilities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud na dae ,mao bitaw every now and then gina remind jud nako akong manghud nga dili sa gyud anang menyo menyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jd sis. Mas responsible gyd dapat ang parent nga siya ang una nga teacher sa iya anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,unta mao nay hunaon sa mga parents nga same niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah makatawa mn kos term nga green baby T , murag pinangga jud kaayo bataa kay makamingaw mn ug mawa bisag usa ra kaadlaw🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah ,labaw jud dong ,makaluya oy ,makago-ol😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago