We became an enemy

13 31
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

I think this article in a continuation of my article I wrote yesterday about my husband's birthday.I let him read all of your greetings to him and he keep on smiling while reading it .We are thankful for those of you who sent greetings to him.

When I was able to check the signal before we sleep ,I was glad that it has and I quickly open my read cash to let my husband read your comments but it suddenly gone without my reply.And this time ,its around 1:09 in the morning ,I wake up because of my cough I feel itchiness in my throat ,I get up and take strepsils then my brother in law came from somewhere ,since I can't go back to sleep ,I spend time to reply your comments and wrote this article ,hopefully I can publish this after I write ,hoping the signal will still remain.

As a couple ,its not always happines will you experience there are also some trials comes,hindi lang ang paglalambingan ang mangyayari ,kaya nga minsan when I saw young couple hindi maiwasan iniisip ko kung nakahanda ba silang humarap sa mga problema bilang isang mag asawa baka yung nag uumapaw na pag iibigan nila ay panandalian lang ,and isa din ito sa iniisip ko before akong mag asawa.

I can't count all the good things happened to us ,coz I really feel it in our daily living, but this not so good things happened which I still remember and made it me and my husband became an enemy for a couple of days.

We became an enemy because of this things happend.

I was 3 months pregnant of our first son when we are on our first lq ,we are planning him to meet my family ,it was new year and every new year I celebrated with my family .Our plan was ,after my work ,he will fetch me going to my parents home coz he really wanted to meet and tell my family about my pregnancy but it was not happened because of me lol!.My workmates father came to fetch her and asking me if I want to ride with them ,I was thinking that maybe my family will get shocked or annoyed at me if im going to tell them that I am pregnant ,so I was thinking that it was not the right time so I quickly get in the car without telling my husband ,when we are on our way I texted him and told that we had to change our plan ,he got mad at me and ignore my messages and calls ,he spent his new year with his friends ,I guess its almost a week that he don't like to talked to me,he never visited me at my work for a couple of days and if he answered my call ,I can feel that wala siyang gana kumausap sa akin, so I decided to breakup with him but he never wanted it to happen hahah!then after that ,were okay and continued our relationship .I told my family about us when I am 5months pregnant and I let him meet them.

When I decided to work again after giving birth to our eldest son but he beg to dis agreed and he did'nt talked to me for almost two days ,even I explain to him everything that I really need to do ,sinced that time he don't have work,then later on I understand how he felt so I decided not go back to work ,inaasara ko na lang siya and telling this bisaya saying " bahalag saging basta labing" kaya ayaw mong magtrabaho ako ulit ,and he smiled and were okay .

When I wanted to live separately to his family ,we keep arguing I think we had three times argued before he said yes to my decisions.And now we are living back with them,when we are planning about our home which being destroyed by the typhoon ,we had a different plans which made me not talked to him but then after a day ,we are fine and made one decision.

And last ,this funny things happend but made me not to talked to him for almost a week because ,we went to a market that time with our kids ,after we went to a grocery store we went to the market to buy viand but he don't like the fish selling on the market ,so he said we will buy meat in the meatshop where he was working before ,when he started the engine of his motorcycle ,I did'nt ride yet coz I was thinking he would find some space kasi masikip dun dahil sa mga motorcycle na naka park ,but then biglang tumakbo and I was calling him but he did'nt hear me ,Iniwan kami ng baby ko and it was my 2 months after nanganak and my wound was not totally healed ,I felt the pain while walking going to the termenal coz I was thinking to ride a tricycle ,on their way to the meatshop ,he was with our eldest son,he noticed that no one answered him ,he talked to me pala ,paano ako makasagot na ,hindi naman kami nakasakay,iniwan kami.Good thing na umalis agad yung tricycle ,and they went back to the market and find us ,but they did'nt find us he was so worried for us coz he know my wound from my cs operation ,so they went to the termenal and asked some tricyle driver there ,so they quickly follow us ,and when are at home ,I was laughing so hard and he also ,he explained that he thought that we are already riding him,he was out of his mind coz thinking what might be our viand but my mind keep saying to get mad at him so when he asked me kung pano lutuin ang manok na binili niya ,I did'nt answered him and I quickly get inside the room and locked the door then I was crying ,I don't know how I felt that time and it came to the point that I wanted to go home ,I did'nt talked to him even if he said sorry everytime ,he even talked to me without my answers ,kiss me when his going to work .Its almost 1 week before I talked to him.When I realized and feel tired of that kind of set up we had ,we are living in a one room ,katabi matulog pero hindi ko siya pinapansin ,I realized na enough na yung mga days na ganun ang pakikitungo ko sa kanya.

My say

This things happened for us was just a part of a relationship ,whats important is we know how to let down of our pride ,we love each other that is why we tried to save and protect our relationship and not letting it to destroyed by this little trials came to us .My father's word was sink in our mind ,he said to us "don't let the two of you become a fire burn out,there should a be a water from you to save your marriage".

And thats all today !

Thank you beautiful people for dropping by here ,stay safe and GOD Bless us🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 2.99
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @mhy09
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

This is what I'm afraid sis but time goes I've learned that it is inevitable for the relationship having a LQ. May mga tampuhan pro later on mapag uusapan yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ana gyud na te noh, dapat jud naay usa magpa ubos og mo sabot sa sitwasyon kay kung pareho dilil magpa lupig, di gyud maghuman og lalis hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapoy kaayu mag away dae no dayun bisan katingogon naka nya usahay atung pride mogara sad mao ng mag huwat kung kinsa moona og tingog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As to date, never pa namna kami nag away ng asawa ko ng matagal. Just hours but usually it's just because of my childishness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Part jud na sa relationship ng away bati sis no? Kami pud sa ako partner ingon Ana pero di abot ug 1 week kay pursigido kaayo makipagbati, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis ,mayu kay ma okay mo daun ,ako kay motukar man lage ning akong batasanboy😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na ingon Ana man ko sis, pagahi jud kaayo pero di man muundang ang usa kung di mi magbatian. Usahay gamiton pa ang bata. Papa's boy baya ang bunso Mao, bati nalang jud mi kay muiyak man kung mag away mi duha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normal lang naman po yata sa isang relasyon ang pag-aaway, pero dun ako sa sinasabi nilang "mag-aaway pero hindi maghihiwalay" ganyan kase kami ng jowa ko parang aso at pusa hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kung ganun sis,siguro ag boring din no kapag walang away😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pud tita. Best enemh nahu si jef hahaha. Kanunay mi mag away tungod sa laeng taw. You know what I mean tita 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha mao jud dae ,ana man jud na dae oy😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha ka joker sad sa imung bana sis, Abe nyag naka sakay namu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis ,atot jud kayu oy😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago