Wanna go back to the old days (part2)

11 32

Heres the link of the part one of this article,for those who have'nt yet read it ,feel free to read.https://read.cash/@Chelle18/wanna-go-back-to-the-old-days-9a19e2a3

When you were little ,did you ever try to run away from home?What made you want to leave and what did you pack?

When my mother scolded me because I did'nt take care of my younger siblings while my mom was busy finding food for us and me since I am too young and the only thing in my mind is play.I was busy playing and forget my younger sister ,she was fallen from our stairs and she had wound in her arms and face.

When my mom came home ,I told her about what happened to my sister and she was mad at me coz I did'nt take care well of my sister while my mom was busy looking something we can prepare to our table.And to point she spanked me and I was like thinking to ran away from our home.

I did'nt brought anything ,I went to the area where my father made a charcoal.There way of making charcoal was they made a huge whole for the woods that will be make a charcoal.I hide in that whole ,I only put a sacks on the ground and there I was able to slept. My parents was so worried looking for me then I heard someone was calling me and I thought I was just dreaming but its true someone was calling me so I opened my eyes and I learned that its already dark ,I don't know what time was that.I heard some sounds of the insects and I am so sure that its already evening.

I quickly ran to our home and called my mom ,and there they are having a dinner,they keep calling me but I did'nt answered coz naglayas nga ako and I able to slept.That was the first and last that I made that thing,I was thinking where to go if I ran away from our home.I know in end of the day ,I will be the one who will suffer from my stupid decisions haha.

Did you have your own bedroom,or did you sharing with your siblings?

We only have one small room in our house before where we put our things and no one will slept there coz theres no space ,it is only for our things and we used to changed our clothes in that room.

We are living a very simple house before with a wall and floor that was made of bamboo ,our roof was made of kugon or grass.Our sleeping area is our dining and living area as well.We even don't have a toilet ,yes we don't have toilet before we just go everywhere that something we can hide if we already called by nature lol.When I was in highschool the barangay captain put one toilet in our area ,we are 5 families living there and we only used one toilet but some of our neighbor especially the boys were not using toilet.

Have you ever needed stiches,broken a bone or been hospitalized?

Stoy time ,it was a rainy day the rained poured so hard and since our house was near at the river ,some river shrimp was in our backyard because of the flood.My parents will get mad if were going out so while I was staring to the huge shrimp that crawling in the ground ,I was thinking to jump from the window but before I jump ,suddenly the tie of our window was cut,so I fall into the ground and can't moved haha.But for me not to get scolded I did'nt tell to my mother that I was hurt though it really hurt.After a weeks I think ,I felt no more pain and then I saw our carabao who was sleeping that time ,riding a carabao is one the thing I wanted to try coz my mom did'nt letting us to ride in it coz she was afraid we might fall ,but then because I wanted to ride I quickly ride the carabao while it was sleeping and then carabao I think get shocked and quickly get up and I was thrown away ,my chest my hitted by a stone.I think I was 10 years old that time.I did'nt have any medications for it and now everytime I get sweat I easily get cough because of it.May pi-ang or pilay ako and hindi na siya mawawala.

What did you missed being a child.

A lot of things I really missed being a child,those days we are having fun playing in the rain which I did'nt did it now anymore ,I missed that.Those times that if we are fighting with my siblings or any of my playmates after a seconds we are closed again and I really missed that ,those innoscent days I had.Those time that my mom pushing me to sleep every afternoon but I refused coz I choose to play ,if only I know that when we are in adulthood we need more sleeps ,ginawa ko na sana to dati haha.Nakakamissed talaga.

When I was a kid I said to my self that I wanted to grow faster but when I in my adulthood I must say "can I go back to my childhood days were my only problems is about playing"?

Well,I can't get it back but those gold old days was give myself a golden memories.

And thats it for today ,thank you for you time .Stay Safe and God bless.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.02 from @maria_23
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nakahinumdum noon ko dae sauna sa probinsya naa me bayabas duol sa tugkaran sa balay sa akong lola unya kada buntag sayu deritso dayun kog Kat Kat sa bayabas dayun kaon unya lami paman kaayu to sauna kay lig on pa kaayug ngipon ba hahaha naa gani koy handumanan sa akong tiyan nga dako kaayug Samad kay layat manko unya nasangit sa sanga nagbitay ko hahaha that moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha waman gud tay paki sauna no mga unsa atong mga dagway😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis buti di ka natakot nung nag tago ka dun sa anuhan ng charcoal. Naabtan d.i ka ug gabii didto sis. Arang ka hadlok ato sis. Layo ba balay ninyo ato sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dool raman sad sis ,mga 50 ka likang or di ra kaabot ,wa lang ko kit e nila kay lawm man😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe mayo kay duol lang sis abi nakog layo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gamay rajud amo house sauna sis isa ka kwarto lang pero maka miss pud ang times nga mangatulog nami din tapad lang me tanan sa papag murag sardinas ug porma

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay same ta sis ,ang kami jud adto mi mangaon sa among katugan ,waman me lamisa😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hyas, those good old days, Kung pwde lang talag ibalik yung dati. Yung mga panahong wala masyadong stress hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ,walamng stress talaga nung kabtaan natin ,puro laro lang ang iniisip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Share jod my kanunay sa ahu sis sauna maamsh.

Nasingkaw pod ko bag stay as hospital for eleven days.

What I miss as a child kay was kaajoy responsibility

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah wa koy hospital hospital mamsh oy 😂mao ni ron gamay singot niya panuhotan ubhon dayu .

$ 0.00
1 year ago