Until when?

9 26
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Mymorning

Good morning everyone !

I hope everyone having a good morning today ,is it already morning in your place right now?or its still afternoon or evening?

In this blog ,I will share something which I can't to another platform or to other persons who know me personally ,I am thankful that I am free to share some of my thoughts,problems here.

This weeky husband was having a nighshift duty and my son does'nt have a school days ,since they are having a blended classes system after a week of studying by module is he will go to school for a face to face classes for another one week then in the next week back to module again a vice versa I think haha.

So this week meaning I can make mo-ok mo-ok or does'nt need to wake up so early.Its better so that I can rest well coz in the next week I will be waking up so early since my husband has a work and my son will go to school.

BUT ,hmmm a big but?haha I can't make a mo-ok mo-ok its because I got a awake of tye noisy sounds on how she walk,shes just like flipping her slippers while walking .I think some of you does'nt know that we are sleeping at the living ro area.I know that I don't have the right to complain coz its not my own house ,we are staying here while our house was not yet done ,all I need to do is just bear with .

Sometimes the sound effect of slamming the door makes me awake too.

Sometimes I choose to wake up earlier and keep my self busy holding my phone kasi alam ko namang magigising lang ako eh haha.

I don't have any choice but to stay here with kind of matter ,I don't have thre right to complain it coz its not my house in the first place.I am praying that we can finish our house so that I can d whatever I wanted to do hihi.

If onlyy husband was listening to me ,we are living now at our house.I told him about my plan for our house.Since we only had a small budget ,I was planning to build a house made of light materials so we can have stay it right away but he was not agreed on me ,he said that will buil a concrete house for our safety and its okay to take it for a long time for building since we need to save money.Thats what also his sister told me and I don't have any choice but to follow them.

I am always praying that sooner we can have the money we need to continue building our house,its not easy to live in the house that you'd not owned.Many said thats its better to live and stay in a small nipa house as long as its your own than to live a huge concrete house but its not owned by us.

I know everything has an ending ,one day when our house is done ,I can make a mo-ok mo-ok if I want haha.

So far now ,I need to adjust everything ,this is life ,life is full of surprises ,sacrifices all we need is to embrace and and trust that everything will be alright ,yeah!!

And thats it for this morning ,my apologize og having a nonsense issue in this blog haha.

Thank you fr dropping by ,have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.91
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @pajeroz
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Mymorning

Comments

yannag mahirap pag di mo sariling nahay sis, naku, mahabahabang pagtitiis mo pang meed gawin dyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

.Mahirap talaga sis, pag di mo bahay, na experience ko Yan, dati Sana Talaga matapos na Yong bahay nyo para sa Ganon ay makakapg relax ka ng walang iniisip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope na matapos na yung house niyo sis kasi maganda talaga pag may own house na kayo kasi may freedom ka. Now kunting tiis lang muna sis, makalipat din kayo sis. Matapos na house niyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is better to have a plan for that, even though it's expensive to built a house atleast when the time it is finished you'll have comfortable abode.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always great for us to have our own solid house rather than living with parents house. Baka naman kasi mansyon na ang pinapagawa mo ate. Charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku haha ang liit nga ng bahay namin kaso magasto kasi concrete gusto ni asawa eh ,ang mahal ng materyales ngayon nga ipon ipon muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays, kalidad jud ng Dili nato kaugalingong balay dae ay pero tiis² nalang usa sa karon. Mahuman ng inyong balay, makabuhat na ka ug unsay imong gusto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,sige lang pohon pohon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon you'll be able to live in your own house just endure more and bear with it 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago