This or That ?Valentine Edition

9 45
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hey my reas cash fam ,what's up?

We are on the 4th day of February and valentines day is fast approaching.Are you all excited for the valentine's day?

Well,me?hmmm I am not ,valentine's day is just a normal day for me ,ever sunce I am never get excite about that day .And now that I am a mother and a wife ,I am more excite for the 15th day of february than the 14th day of it lol!

I am not excited for the love month since I can feel the love from my love ones everyday not just by that day only hihi.

Anyway ,yesterday I came up to sir @Coolmidwestguy article ,here's the link if you did'nt visit yet https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/this-or-that-79d57d48

And got interested to make my entry for his THIS OR THAT ,its a valentine edition.

Chocolates or flower?

Honestly speaking ,I'd never experienced recieving a flowers back then with my past lovers .Even my husband when he courted me ,his not giving flowers or any gifts ,his reason is he does'nt know what I like.Ahmmm,let me say that he is not romantic like other boys but we went for a dinner date mostly .

So last year ,I was surprised when he gave a rose ,I was not expecting it haha and I was like ,oh my!! The feelings after recieving a flowers makes me feel like I am so pretty haha.

Since I already eat a lot of chocolates,well I go for flower since I only recieved it once haha.

Red or Pink

Its a valentines day and its all about love ,love love so ,I'll go for red.

I remember when I was studying in highschool.,my classmates are so excited for the valentines day and those who had lovers ,they wore red shirts and paste a heart shape on thier shirts.

I did'nt know that it means for them that they are having a lovers haha

Stay home or go out go dine?

We are facing crisis today and we needed to save money for our house and for sure going out to dine will cost a money so I'll go for stay at home hahaha.

Its hard also for me to go anywhere with kids.I need carry a lot of their stuffs and having a two hyper kids is hard to take care coz I need to chase then amd keep my eyes on them.For sure it will not a be romantic date haha.

I better choose to stay at home and cooked something especial for my hubby.

As what sir bob said that the room is'nt far😂

And thats it ,thanks to sir Bob for this nice topic.

Before I end this blog ,let me thank to @ewyr for upvoting my works.Thanks a lot to you .I plan now to use that money to start a small business.I write about it maybe tomorrow.Thanks again and God bless your golden heart.

Lead image(the flower I recieved from my husband last valentines day)

Thanks for reading and happy saturday!!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

I had never been out on Valentine's Day, a friend invited me and it was very sweet. We can love people all year round, but dates like that are also important, that's what I think. But everyone has their own way of looking at life.

I will stop by the article, I see that it is a kind of Valentine's Day challenge. I want to do it. Greetings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer flowers than chocolates tita,,, makasakitay ngipon ang chocolates hahaha...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud dae ,maju untag maka dawat tag flowers rong valentines😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maski buwak na lang sa hibi² tita🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Chelle for taking on these questions. It was nice hearing you got rose. I think staying at home gives us more energy as well. Going out takes energy to get there, waiting for table, spending money and coming home. All this can make us a little tired sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So true aside of we can save money ,we can save our energy as well. Thanks for the upvote sir😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

selamlar sevgilim.. harika sorular harika seçimler ve kolay seçim seçenekleri. Ben de çikolatayı seçiyorum. Kırmızı mı, pembe mi, bence arada bir renk. Dışarıda yemek yemeyi sevmiyorum, çok pahalı. Zaten o kadar param yok. Diğer soruya gelince, hiçbir fikrim yok. çünkü hala bekarım ve bakireyim ahahahaha Eğlence!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so sorry but I can't understand your language 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😘😘 Used translated

$ 0.00
1 year ago