Thank you HBD for saving us!

4 60
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hi guys ,what's up everyone?I hope you are all doing great today.

It's my 3rd day of my weight loss journey but before showing the sweats I released for today ,let me share first how the HBD saved us today.

Since yesterday my wallet was empty ,I feel sad thinking about our needs cpz we needed to wait for 6 days for my husband salary.Well,its not new to me ,sigh! PETSA DE PELIGRO again!

For our viand this morning,we only had a sardines in a can and instant noodles which I new a not healthy food for us especially for my kids but I find ways on it ,I added a malunggay leaves to the noodles I served.

My eldest son was asking a fried chickrn but we don't have it ,so I explained him and be thankful what we had in our table.I feel pity for them but really don't have money.Good thing that I able to buy milk amd vitamins for two weeks soy only problem is our viand and snacks.

I remember that my hive post was curated ,though it was a small amount but I am so thankful for it.Still super blessed to havw that 7.846hbd .So I sell it and bought viand for us.I bought two peices of fried chicken and 1kilo of fish.

Hopefully by sunday ,the one who borrowed us money will pay us and I use it for our needs till June 15 .My powerdown hive will be on sunday also and it will spend for my husband allowance.

Praying that my post in hive soon will be curated again.

3rd day!

It's my 3rd day on my loss weight journey ,same as the 1st and 2nd I did the 1 cup of rice every meal ,yessss congratulations to me on achieving it ,I can't believe it honestly haha.But I forgot to take some photos for my meals today.

And for my workout excercise ,still the same .I got a lot of sweats for my 40minutes workout.I feels a little progress now ,I can feel that I am not too heavy compare to the day before I started this journey.

And that's for today ,thanks for your time and have a great day!

6
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Sanaol cge ra withdraw ba..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah imbis e savings sis ,bo choice tawn way laing makoot 😭Sana all noon sa naay savings nga hbd ba😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So happy for you that you are able to buy foods in your earnings at hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good run in hive and with working out. Glad you are seeing some blessing :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago