Such a great day for me and never expecting it to happen

28 41
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello my pretty readcashiers!!!

I am so happy today and can't explain the happiness it brings me to day.

A while ago ,I read sis @Jeansapphire39 blog about her blog in hive and thanks God that OCD curated her blog again.

I leave a comment in her blog saying sana all ,its because its been a month the Ocd last curated my work.Ocd team is one of the whale in hive and I am happy the time that two whales the ocd and appreciator curated my work ,I was happy and can't explain the happiness but then after that I felt sad for some reasons that those whales did't show me in my notifications again.

I felt unmotivated but still I am writing some blog but I did't stay there all the time ,I decided to focus here.

But today ,I did'nt expect that the ocd is back on me ,oh yeah !! I can't understand my happiness right now.

I publish my hive blog ,the wednesday walk challenge and share there about my short walk looking for a christmas decor and theres a funny thing happend and if you wanna know it ,heres the link .It was a funny thing happen but it made me feel nervous.https://peakd.com/hive-155530/@mitch18/wednesday-walk-looking-something-for-christmas-decor

An ocd moderator leave a comment in my blog ,advices me to keep engage with others and thats what I did for my vacant time.I was reading some blogs and upvote and leave some comment.

I decided to revoke the hp I deligate to some users as they already earn some hp .I decided to revoke it for me to increase my voting amount.

As you can see ,I had 271.235 hp and I deligate the 250.478 so meaning I had only 20hp for my self .

Having a huge amount hp will increasing the vote value and since the users I deligated had already their hp ,I decided to revoke my deligations for them.

After having lunch ,I and my kids are watching tv and I keep my phone coz my baby will going to use it.

While watching tv ,our neighbor came bringing the soap I ordered.And since our water is restored again ,I went to the bathroon to take a bath and tried the soap.

This soap was been trending on tiktok and I got curios about it .And heres my honest review of the Rosmar Kagayaku soap.

Positive review

  • Smells good ,I love the fragrance

  • It is so mabula

  • Leave a soft skin

Negative review

  • Itchy on my face and body

I leave it for a couple of second but I felt uncomfy as it was so itchy especially on my face and neck so I wash and rinse it quickly.

After taking a bath ,I check my phone and open my 6 notifications and I was jumping with joy ,I was so happy seeing ocd team on my notification.It makes me feel motivated to grind again.

I was not expecting it honestly ,I thought theres no chances for me at all but thanks to Ocd team for curating me again.I'll do my best to write a good blog and keep engaging with others.

And that woul be all for now ,thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 1.52
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Success.1
$ 0.01 from @pajeroz
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Wow congratulations to your Hive sis! 🎉❤️ Ang galing naman. Ang soap na yan sis made in Japan ba yan sis. 😁 Yung name kasi ng soap sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your whales visitation!!!🎉

It's always a joyful mood to be visited by OCD. You have enough HP though for you to have given out 250HP. That's massive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naksu, congrats and tuloy tuloy na sana yan sis. More to come!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sis hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you dear, did you use Actifit mobile app to track your movement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know how to do it ,I saw a lot of users posting that Acifit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. Makalipay bitaw ma curate no. Di sayang effort.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis labi na tong imo oy hapit mo 100 ,sana all nalang jud hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po for receiving another curate po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maju man sis. Sana all naman.. Hehe. Bitaw, malipayon ko para nimo sis..Finally! Nibalik na ang kasiglahan nimo sa pikas platform. Ako pud, still learning pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis kay naluya jud ko ddtong dapita ,unta tuloy tuloy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Untag kami pudga newbies puhon. hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieeee! I'm hapi for u sis! Laban lng jud pero need sd ta pahulay ug mghuna huna ug unsay maau. Back at hive nata ron😁. Yaw na pgpower down ha. Kdtong usa ra imo e withdraw ky mao mn ingon sa ubn gud pero wa pko katry mgwithdraw pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,magmatngon nako hihi saon need man gyud to ato nga panahon niya akong read walay sulod hihi. Tigum tigum sa gyud ,unta tuloy tuloy na ni hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sd sis ui di lagi malikayan pero matud pa no articlee pang long time investment mn gud c hive mao nkanindot nya. Read ug noise rmn ako gina withdraw jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw no ,try sis nakonsis tigumon mayu unta mopadayun ni oy para ganahan tag samot mo grind hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadto lng usa dw ang e withdraw matud pa sis bloghound.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O ang hbd sis ,e stake sa ang hp lage daw hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bsta ky mglibog ko ana nila hahaha. Few months nko sa hive pero wa jud nko hilabti ako kita pero nagpower up ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hbd sis e sell man nimo to hive paraa wdraw pero pwede rag dili adto lang ka sa discord daghan mopalit ddtog hbd.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis ako ndi na din active sa hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit sis?Buti talaga bumalik na ulit kasi unmotivatedna talaga ako dun huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakatamad kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you sis lalo na yung mga time na wala na ,hindi na ako nabigyan hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki earnings nyo dun ah, kasi active kayo sa hiveph

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung iba sis yung sa akin hindi eh kaya nakakatamad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akonas in wla tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago