Someone is saying goodbye😢

9 47
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Yesterday is the last day that we see the body of cousin .Yesterday was his interment but sad to say I wasn't there in his last day on us.

The reason why I was'nt able to go home for his interment was I am not feeling well and no one will nurse my kids.I planned to go home bit I will not bring my kids coz its hard to travel with kids but therr were things that we can't control to happen.

I am not feeling well

I already shared about my health condition on my last blog but still I am not feeling well yesterday.

I was having a tonsilitis and it really painful ,I can't speak loudly everytime I am scolded my boys.They were too hyper and can't even listen to me,so what I did is pinch them everytime they do some things which I get annoyed.Like playing mud out side and wasting water.

My husband told me to consult a doctor about it but we don't have money ,he said his going to borrow to his friend and pay it today but I already budgeted his salary.

I was looking some medicine from our medicine kit and there I saw 2 antibiotics but I did't take it ,its not good to take without a doctors perscription.

I remember before when I had a tonsilitis we just only eating a papaya fruit ,the unripe one so I tried eating it and it works ,I felt better .I continue eating the papaya fruit until it will totally gone.

No one will nurse my kids

My husband was having a work yesterday and my mother in-law had some errands ,she was one of the benificiary of UCT ,they recieved a cash assistance from the government and given through ATM card.

So yesterday ,mama went to the barangay gym to recieved the ATM card .A lot of people was there and she got home around 11 and after lunch he went to the next town ,at the Land Bank to widthraw the money.

Good thing that mama was in the list to recieved that cash assistance worth 4600pesos.But it was'nt easy since she was already old ,kailangan niyang pumila dahil sa dami ng tao and worth it naman pagod niya coz around 4pm she able to get her money.

It was really sad that there are people who don't have conscience,mama told me about the old man who got scammed yesterday ,the old man does'nt know how to widraw it from the atm machine so he asked a stranger to widraw his money but this stranger act like he did't get the money and told the old man that it can't be witdrawn in that machine ,he needs to go to the next town to widraw it and so the old man went to the next and there he learned that his atm card was empty ,so sad😢

I told my mother in law to ask the guard and never asked anyone aside from the security guard in that bank.

Someone's saying goodbye😢

So yesterday was my cousin's interment and wasn't able to attend it ,around 2pm I went outside to follow my baby and there I saw a butterfly in balcony .I pause for a while and watched it but it did'nt fly ,so I went back inside to get my phone and took some photos of it but still it did't fly.

So I tried to talked to it ,asking if he is my cousin ,I apologize for not going home in his interment.

I place my hands near the butterfly and and it slowly crawl to my hand and when it opened the wings ,I got shocked to see it ,it was broken and I really felt it was my cousin who had a lot of wounds from the accident.

I wasn't able to hold my tears and cried ,apologize and told him that I praying for his soul's peace.

And this morning ,in the next barangay was having a holy mass for the chapel's fiesta so ,ayun nagpapamisa ako.

Last night pala ,I was dreaming him and on my dream I was going home but his dead body was not there and I was asking anyone kung saan nilipat and they answered that nilipat sa ibang bahay kasi nagagalit daw si papa(our grandfather who died last year)

Then nagising ako sa sakit ng lalamunan ko.

And that would be all for now ,this happened to my cousin is really painful but we need to accept it and always pray for his soul's peace.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.71
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.23 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

My deepest condolences for you cousin and he will understand nmn sis sa situation mo ngayon. Unta ma okay nka kay hassle kaau na labi naa ky mga anak atimanonon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

he understands daw sis, I hope you feel better na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh. At least he bid his finaly goodbye to you sis.

Try strepsils or lola remedios sa imo soar throat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your cousin again. Hope he's better now in that place 🥺❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dae ruff🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about to your cousin sis. I'm sure andyan parin siya sa inyo.

Nakakaawa naman yung matanda sis. Na scam. Grabe na gayud run. Dili na masaligan ang mga tawo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My condolences sis..kacute sa butterfly sis nitugpa jud sa imong kamot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry for the loss of your dear one and I wish you quick recovery from tonsillitis. This symptom/sickness is a temporary one, it'll soon go off

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis acceptance and prayer for his soul is the best you can do

$ 0.00
1 year ago