Scariest dream

8 22
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello beautiful readers and authors!

How are you everyone?I hope you are doing great today.

This is my first time to join and try at writing using one of @JonicaBradley's prompts in a Dream topic .As a newbie here in read.cash I need to explore and learn something from other authors .

Whoa! I hope i can do it well and good luck to me! .

A dream can be influenced by what we're thinking about before we go to sleep or what we experience in our waking day.

Eveytime I had a very tiring day or lack of slept from the other night I noticed i will dreaming when i slept ,I'm just hoping that my dream will not make me scared like what I want to share to you now about my scariest dream.

Way back last 2018 ,when I was pregnant to my 2nd baby ,I experienced having a hard time to sleep .Then it came that to the point that I experienced that scariest dream i had.I can't count on my fingers how many times I dreamed that .I was dreaming a guy who had no shirts ,with a long wavy hair and had a dark skin .His face was not clear ,as I remembered the first time I dreamed him was he was sitting in dinning table ,anyway before were living in my sister in laws house ,her house was big but a new house and it dosen't looks scary or a haunted house .

Okay !back to my dream ,I was confused if whose that guy sitting in dining area? ,and he did nothing but he just only staring at me .And suddenly his gone ,and I suddenly awake so what I did was I check the dining area if somebody was sitting there ,but no one was sitting there .I didn't felt scared that time coz its almost 5am in the morning.

The other time i dreamed him was i feel so scared coz in my dream was he pulled my left foot ,i was so scared and i kicked him and I thank God i was woke up and I feel my left foot was a little bit hot .Because i was so scared i wake him up, my husband and i told him everything ,i asked him to closed the door and the window .I asked him also to touched my left foot and he was worried because my left foot was hotter than my right foot .So he get a massage oil and massage my foot .I feel so scared and nervous and that's nervous i felt was added when someone is knocking the door.

"Chelle! Chelle!! ,are you awake?ohw that's my mother in law ,she was checking me .Is there something wrong ?Is anything hurt you?your tummy?are you okay? My mother in laws looks so worried asking me that ,because not only me had a bad dream ,also she was .She was dreaming that i was shouting and screaming because i felt so pain and there was 3 puppies coming out from my tummy.That sound so weird right? I told her that i am okay,i didn't told her that i had a bad dream also . She told me to take off my shirts and change another shirt .She get the shirt and struck it to me,but not so hard .She said ,what she did was a curse for her bad dreams .

Everytime i dreamed that guy was i felt so scared coz sometimes in my dreams was he was beside me and sometimes he pulled my feet .I and my son will transfer to the other room where my mother in law was sleeping if my husband was a having a night shift duty .

Another worst happen was ,i dreaming him again and he pulled my left foot ,i really feel his hands when i woke up .I was scared when there was a water coming out from my nose ,I'm so scared and nervous and crying .My husband comfort me said that its only a dream ,its not true ,maybe i drink lots of water before i sleep that's why some water was coming out from my nose .

There are also times that me and my son having the same dreams ,he was crying and keep hugging me ,coz he said someone was going to get me ,a guy ! A bad guy he said .I didn't tell him that we had the same dreams coz i don't want to feel him more scared.

Because of many times i dreamed that guy ,i told my mother in law about that and she gave a holy water ,before i sleep ill make sure i put some holy water in the window and the door .Even if i always before i sleep ,i experience bad dreams .I'm so thankful that after i gave birth to my 2nd baby ,i never dream him anymore .That's what i always pray to god .I hope ,that my dreams was just because of my tiring day .And don't have any meaning of it.

My husband didn't allow me to watched scary movie coz maybe its the reason of my dreams .He believe that because of thinking anything and watching scary movie makes me having a bad dreams.

That was my most scariest dreams coz i really felt it was true .

Because of that dream ,ill never forget to pray everyday ,thank him for the gift of life .Ask him for guidance .And that time i learned also how to read bible ,until now I'm not comfortable if i sleep without reading the daily gospels.That dreams make me an eye opener ,that I need to be closer to God.

Closing thought

I believe that prayer is the most powerful weapon.I learned that in life ,we must have to tighten our faith in GOD ,we have a strong faith to God ,because nothing is impossible to him.

So that's all for today!

Thank you so much for dropping by ,if ever i did mistakes or i didnt do it well ,please leave your comments below .If you have some tips or advises on how to improve my writing ,feel free to leave a comment.I will appreciate it.

Thank you so much to my dear friends here ,my upvoters ,my commenters and especially to my sponsors .Thank you for all your support .Thank you so much and God Bless you more ,more bch to come to us.For those who wants to sponsor me ,can't wait to see you in my sponsors list😁

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Lead image from shutterstock.com

Thats all for today's blog .!

Thank you everyone!

Stay Safe and God Bless

8
$ 7.38
$ 7.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

aha now I understand why you said you remember scary dreams on your comment on my dreams article :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ,thank you coz i have an idea what to write also😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think Sis, there's really a bad entity in your house that time. But your prayers is much powerful than who or what it is. So good that you and your family are still safe:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes its true sis,coz i after i dream that i always pray and thank god i sleep better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah bizarre nga talaga lalo na yung puppies 😬 what if kapre siya? Hay naku pray ka palagi madame and yeah gawin na lahat ng precautions baka iba pa endings niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh ,takot talaga ako baka totoo talaga sya at siya naka buntis sa kin ,buti at hindi😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot nga talaga ang panaginip mo ate. At tama, pray lang lagi para maiwasan managinip ng masasama at wag na nga talaga manuod ng nakakatakot lalo bago matulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh ,buti nalang hindi na siya bumalik sa panaginip ko🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago