Random things for this saturday

0 34
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello guys ,what's up?I hope everyone is feeling great today.

For today's blog ,I will share some randong things happened on my saturday.

I honestly feel worried and sad coz the money we needed for my son's last shot of rabies vaccine is not enough and my husband needed to spend money for the motorcycle maintainance .He tried to borrow a money from his friend but like him ,it was stuggling financially too.

I don't have some in my e-wallet to widthrawn,I felt so useless thinking that I can't help my husband for this problem.I had something in my hive wallet but it can't be widthrawn right away ,I needed to wait for a week to power down it .

I tried to borrow a money from my sister and good thing she replied quickly.Thanks to my dearest sister who saved us today.

I borrowed $10 from her and promised to pay it this coming february 15.

Last day ,my sister inlaw's balikbayan box came and it has something for me to sell.She sent some preloved clothes fr her employer and I a selling it with low price since it used already but it all in good condition and it all branded.

I posted it in my facebook account ,but sad to say only inquirers are there ,no sales😭Hoping someone will buy so that we can have something to buy a viand.I a having an empty wallet now and does'nt know where to find money for our daily food in the other day.

My sister inlaw sent some few groceries like toothpaste ,luncheon meat ,milk ,chocolates but it is enough for 2 days.

This evening while preparing our dinner ,I cooked the ham we had from my sister inlaw's balikbayan box and suddenly a hot cooking oil was hit on my hand ,I felt the pain ,tanga is me talaga 😅

We had a nice weather from the morning but then the afternoon came ,a rain poured again ,sigh! Its been almost two months that we are suffering a muddy path way ,good thing that my sister inlaw sent us a rubbet boots for my kids.I really wanted to buy a rubber boots for me coz its really hard to passed by in the muddy way but I don't have money😭I guess I need to endure all struggle on passing our muddy way.

And that would be all for my saturday ,how about you ,how's your saturday?

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my one and only sponsor ,thanks a lot sir bob🤗

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments