Quality time with family

23 52
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello my pretty read cash family!!!

Whats up everyone?I hope you are all doing great.

Yesterday my younger siblings visited me ,since I can't go home to my parents home because we are financially struggle ,they are the one who visited me here.

But before that ,I am super happy when I opened my read cash just a while ago.Last day I can't opened it and I was thinking maybe its the end but I tried to think positively ,I am thinking maybe there's a system maintainace and I am not wrong ,coz its a new beggining yeeheyy.

I was happy actually when I saw a lot of my notifications and read those articles and felt a little bit jealou because most of them notified the 10k views but I was not.So I keep scrolling my notification and there I saw mine.Congratulations on me hihi and to others who notified it.

Everytime I visited my parents ,I always bring $40 ,the fare now on any transportation are increasing thats why I need to bring that amount.And since I had two kids already ,we needs to pay for two seats we need to prepare $8 for the back and forth fare.

So ,my younger siblings decided to visits us as its already 7 months that we did'nt seen each other.They missed my kids and my nephew also missed his cousin which is my kids.

We have our dinner at the town ,we order some pork barbecue and softdrinks and for us to save money ,me bring our own rice instead of buying hahaha.

My sister's boyfriend also bring an adobo rabbit meat.Its my first time to taste it and I was amazed that its not what I think lol. I am thinking that it was not taste good but it is ,itsore delicious than chicken meat actually.

While we are waiting for our orders ,we take the kids and roam arround.

I told them to stay here for two days but of course I asked my sister in-law's permission coz its not my own house and I am glad that its okay for her.

I told them to stay for two days so that the kids have much time to get bonding together and I saw how they missed each other.

They keep playing all they long ,they even woke up so early just to play and have fun hihi.

And this afternoon ,they go home since tomorrow is monday and there will be a classes .I really praying and wishing that we can finish working our house so that I am comfortable on inviting my family to stay here for a couple of days or even a week or months.

I saw how happy the kids when they meet each other ,they may having a short time bonding but I saw how happy they are.Hoping soon we can visit them ,hopefully I can earn more coz now my priority is to save for our house and continue working or building it.

And that's it for today ,thank you guys for reading my blog.Missed you all.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.90
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Maayo cie kay daghan ang mga bonding moments, the smile of the children and of course the priceless moment with the fam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nag asaya ninyo tingnan sis. yung rabbit meat curious ako sa taate nun, hehe pero parang lasang chicken lang daw? Ang saya nyo tingnan sis! Nakkainggit. Kasi kami ng is akong kapatid nagbabangayan. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy kiddos sis, and alam ko happy ka din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love seeing the smile in the faces of your children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really is the most pleasant thing to enjoy with the family. The kids look so lively.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud dae kung dili atuang balay mauwaw tas atuang parente mopasaka hehe active na sad ta dinhi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud dae haha ,mao lage pohon mahoman among balay bahalag pila sipa ka days or weeks kay maikod jud ko bisan kami ra dere nabilin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa na jud ko kalaag ug gabie ara sa Baywalk bato sis. Lamian raba nang mga pagkaon ara a. Bibo pa jud samut na ug naay mag-acoustic jam.

Hmm..Truth sis! Halos tanan ron nanggimahal na gajud. Maong tipid sa taman ug grind lang nang grind. Anyways, congrats sa imong 13k+ views..🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage pero wa nako ma enjoy ang banda oy kay akong mata nag sunod sunod ras akong anak 😅

Yay ,nimo sad sis congrats sa 18k ,maka happy no hihi labi na nay nagbalik dereng dapita kay akong hive naluya napud oy😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Mao sad sis. Lisud malingatan unja, daghan rabang tawo lagi.

Thank you pud sis. Gajud, maka-happy kaaju. Bisan nawa jud ko'g hapit mubuwan, naa pa juy nagasige ug basa diay sa ahung mga blogs.

Samut na ag ahua sis. Ambot ba laman. Tas niubos ata ang hive ron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to meet again mother, a tiny baby started following you..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ,so happy for it😍🥰Nice to see you again too my friend and our green baby friend🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kabibo ba dri nga side sis. Gemingaw kog ingon ani nga venue ba ky presko kaau.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I forgot to mention sis nga naay liveband pud nag tugtog while nag ingkit tas barbecue😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha porbida🤣🤣. Kabibo na lng jud ba nho. Kanindot sa live band. Piniriso nko ani ky bntay bata 163 jud lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao najud ni atong role mga nanay haha ,wa gani nakpa feel ang mga kanta kay akong mata nag sunod sunod s aakong anak😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truelala sis! Mao tagbaw ako partner kdto pag uli nya mao krn kblo na sya unsa kahago nko dri nga akoa tanan. Sya iya lng trabho geatiman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makamingaw musuroy ug Baywalk sa Bato sis. Daghan kaayog barbecues. Alegre sad. Sikat sad na dira sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O sis naay live band kaso akong mata naa rag sumunod sa akong baby oy hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis katong mianha mi sauna naay Live Band sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asa na sa bato chelle?. Baywalk?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O ,taga dere man ko red hihi ,aw ako bana diay taga bato

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala man me ka ara dnhaa. Pero dnhaa me sa J&F ba na? Sa may Penshoppe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago