Good morning readcashiers,I was so happy and can't explain my happiness right now after checking my read cash account.I can't believe theres a good news waiting for me ,such a great ,big blessings. I million thanks to sir @Coolmidwestguy for giving me a huge amount ,$10 is such a big blessings for me. Thanks God for sending me such an angel like you. This amount will be spend for my kids milk and the rest is for our viand. Thanks a lot sir ,I can't thank you personally but I always pray to God that he will blessed you a lot coz your truly a good person.🙏

4
$
User's avatar
@Chelle18 posted 1 year ago

Comments

Buotan kaau na sya sis ai. Grats nimo jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dagkua bitaw na cja ug hinatagan tita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait naman ni sir. Early pinaskuhan nana ni sir siguro nimo maam. Btw congrats maam, more blessings to come pa po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa jud ko mag expect nga sijay motabang nako rong adlawa ,as in naglibog ko asa og pang gatas kay kami dere naglisod jud ,pero blessings kayu siya oy 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,as in super bait jud .Na speechless ko kadiyot wa ko kasabot sa akong na feel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Giya sa Ginoo na na nimo maam. Natubag na ag imong gipangayo niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago