Third week in July I lost my phone and lost all my online side hustle. After 3weeks ,my husband bought a second hand phone for me and trying to recovered my online side hustle but sadly I only recovered my hive account the rest was not like cash rain and readcash. After two months I recovered my readcash account and glad even in a small amount I still recieved something .And just this morning I am trying to recover my cashrain and glad I able to recovered it after rhow many times of trying.

3
$
User's avatar
@Chelle18 posted 6 months ago

Comments

NAWALA diay imong phone dae?

$ 0.00
6 months ago

naguba dae,naimpasšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Aw abi nako og nawala hehe maayu kay gipalit ni husband ka pinangga ba oy.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Timing dihay nagbaligya og used na dae

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Glad to hear that you recover some of them. That's why I always suggest to write those important info we have esp on our digital wallet coz there's really a big chance na ma loss ang cp natin. Lesson na sayo to so better save seed phrases, passwords, keys and email para safuu

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Buti naman kung ganun sis, sa next baka gusto mo itel phone, search mo sa shopee, baratu, pareha sa 2nd hand and high specs na. Pwede pa utangon inig maka timing ka sa zero interest

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Congratulations sis

$ 0.00
6 months ago