I feel worried for those post about what happened to gcash.Somw of their funds was lost ,it can't stop me to feel worries as I am using gcash always . Hoping the gcash company will fix this problem Anyway ,a while ago I cash out my earnings from hive worth 530 pesos. That amount was already deducted from my gcash fund but then it was not recieved where I cash out. I feel so worried coz 530 is big amount for me ,it's hard to earn that amount. Good thing that after a few hours the reciever recieved the fund I cash out. Are you experience also this problem in gcash now.

1
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@Chelle18 posted 7 months ago

Comments

My nalang always walay sulod ako gcash. Masudlan ra ako gcash ug naay ipadala akong ante pang bayad sa iyang gpa order Shopee

$ 0.00
7 months ago

No worries na Ako sis, Kasi la Ng laman gcash ko.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

I had those problems sis but the funds were not lost. Gcash is wroming perfectly fine again

$ 0.00
7 months ago