Just got home from school .I attend my son's investiture ceremony for kid,kab and boy scouts. I was'nt able to hold my tears when one of the students who was looking for the presence of his parents for putting the scarf to him. Many was touched especially the teachers ,a great teacher(boy)is the one who put his scarf and it makes him to stop crying. This is such a sad scenerio for the child whose looking for the presence of a parents for a school activity. Anyway ,I just read about what happened to my @bchlover who lost his son ,sending my hugs and prayers to you sis ,no more pain for your son he is the our God's hand now.Keep stronger and keep praying.

2
$
User's avatar
@Chelle18 posted 5 months ago

Comments

I feel so sad to hear that.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

My condolences, what happened to her son sis? I hope God will comfort her grieving heart right now

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Salamat kaayo dae.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Hala tinuod sis? My deepest condolences to you sis 🙏😔

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes, sis. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
5 months ago