I am happy that I able to earn $9 for 2 days in readcash .I feel blessed that I can still recieved something from this platform despite of what happens to the crypto world. I wanted to hold it but I was'nt able to do so as we needed it. So yesterday's night I converted ita nd widthraw together with my hive earnings. I widthraw 900pesos and bought viand for us.My son requested a chicken adobo for lunch now so I grant his request.😅 Hoping to earn more here🙏

4
$
User's avatar
@Chelle18 posted 5 months ago

Comments

tahts a good news for u and still u got it

$ 0.00
5 months ago

sana all sis, natutulog ka pa ba? haha. I want to engage in read.cash lost night but sleep lost me in teh battle, I even sleep in a sitting position haha

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Haha lagi sis ,naning kaayo ko oy Kay needed jud haruy kanunay short Ang budget.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

same ta ani sis, hehe, gi lang basa survive man akada adlaw ba, wa man ta biyais tkahitas an

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Sana all! It's okay to convert it, we should put it into good use and using into like this to make a kid happy then it is super okay.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Oo nga eh ,soon nalang mag hold kapag di pa kailangan.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Laki ng earnings mo sis

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Parang Ngayon lang to sis ah😅sana tuloy tuloy

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Wow congrats po

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Sana all madam :)

$ 0.00
5 months ago

May nalang dam pero karon namingaw na😅

$ 0.00
5 months ago