What a sad day for me🥺😢 I got a sore eyes on my son's moving up day,sigh! The first who got a sore eyes was my husband's niece partner then next is their baby. Since I always carried the baby everytime his mom had something to do ,ako naman ang nagkaroon 😢 I don't know if I will attend my son's activity at school baka maka hawa ako dun but this is his important day so baka I will used a sunglasses nalang😅 Anyway ,sore eyes will.be prone during the hot weather and many was got this illnes now. My husbnad's niece is working at the town and can face different people ,maybe dun niya nakuha to. And now I feel worried baka anak ko naman ang magkatoon nito😢

4
$ 0.23
User's avatar
@Chelle18 posted 10 months ago

Comments

Kung kailan naman may importanteng okasyon tsaka naman sumabay iyan. Pagaling ka po.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

uso talaga sore eyes now, yong bunso ko nga akala ko may sore eyes na.

$ 0.00
10 months ago