One hottie sunday!

9 70

Hi everyone!!!What's up?

I hope you are all doing great today.Before I will start my topic ,I wanna give thanks to my new subscribers wohoooo ,I had now 322 subscribers.I remember it was just only 304 those quite days here and now 18 was added.Thank you supporters.

How's the weather in your place right now?Are you experiencing a winter season or a summer?

We experienced a long time of rainy days ,I think its was almost 3 months of raining here and its so hard especially that we are living at the countryside where our pathway was not yet cemented.During those days ,not only me was wishing for sunny day but many people also.

And now ,we are experiencing a very hot weather like you had to take a bath 2-3times a day because of too hotness.

I even did'nt notice that I got sunborn on my shoulder even if I am not wearing a sleeveless clothes.It was last week when I was so busy when someone working for our house.Since we gave them free food I need to go market and cooked when I got home.I went to the market once a day and I did'nt notice that I got sunborn that time.I just realize something is not good on my shoulder.

Anyway ,supposedly I will be writing this blog yesterday but I because of lazziness ,I won't able to write it.

Yesterday's morning ,I and my family went to church for a holy mass at 7:30in the morning and finished at 9am.We are riding motorcycle ,its does'nt have roof so I do feel the hotness of the sun.

I got headache when we got home and tool medicine right away.

When I feel better,I was looking outside and realized that not only the people are suffering this too hot but also the plants.Sad to know that some plants was dried and their leaves was burn.

For those who experienced this hot seasons ,be sure to have a sun protection when going outside.

And that would be all for now ,thanls for your time😊

9
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Init pod kaayo diria sa amoa karon, samot kadako Ang bayranan sa kuryente ani.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka highblood ang kainit sis dugangan pa sa dile maayong panlawas😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang init naman talaga kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ajo nalang gani ky naka AC akong workplace so di kaayo nako feel ang kainit sa gawas hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ol nalang jud ais kay perteng inita jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa napunong subscribers nimo ara sissy.🎉

Hmm.. Mulang sis, kita sige ta'g gareklamo nga labing inita, mag unsa na laman kaha ang mga tanom nga di man lang gani makasilong intawn. Maong ug nagcare gajud, bubu-an jud ug tubig.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The heat is evaporating us! This is madness already... hoping for rain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balhin tas jupiter dae hehe aguy Saon nalang ang nag rejuvenate sa nawong ani di jud mag gawas gawas og adlawan kay basin ma lechon ang nawong 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw dae ,mayo nalang gani wakoy gi apply sa nawng😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago