My two Sonshine

20 35
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Motherhood, Mykids

Lately my little was having a skin rashes and it was healed already now .My brother in law said ,maybe we let him play outside ,play with the sand ,soil for him to get immune.So we tried it for a week after his skin rashes healed and it works,he did'nt feel itchy now when he is outside unlike before coz I only let him play just an hour .But I make sure to cleaned him after playing.

While me and my husband watching out our two kids while playing in the sand ,soil and grass ,suddenly a question comes out from my husband mouth asking if "what would be the future of our kids?"Then I answered ,"their future depends on how we raised them ,we will do our best to give their needs especially the education" .Then we are started counting our ages,we smiled although we feel worries for them ,when our eldest son turns 20 ,my husband will be a senior cetizen that time and he can't stop worrying if that time he can able to work for the family and I was telling him since I am younger than him ,I will turn 50 that time I will tried to find way on how to feed and give the needs of the family.

While watching the two of them having fun playing outside ,I can't stop my self comparing them.So here's their difference:

Our eldest son

I gave birth him through normal delivery.Since it my first baby ,I was having hard time to take of him even if I know a little on how to take care a baby coz I was working before as a nanny of two months old baby until he turns 1 1/2 years old.He is a type of baby that always cries even if he is not hungry ,he wanted that I always carried him in my arms.Many sleepless night I was experienced when he still a a baby ,I felt a complete sleep when he is about 2 years old.This little boy easily get sick coz he was a malnourished child when he was 4-5 months and until he turned one.We always send him to pedia ,different vitamins he already taken but he still the same ,we are trying to change his milk ,I was thinking maybe he don't like my milk so we decided to feed him mix ,a breastfeeding and formula feeding.We tried the expensive one the S26 but he don't like it ,we tried also bona but he did'nt like it again ,lastly I let him tried the cheapest one ,the nestogen when we are having a vacation at my parents home ,my nephew's milk was nestogen and I can see the difference of their body wieght ,when he drink the milk ,he loves it and it became his milk until he turned two years old ,and became a well nourished kid.When he was two years old ,we tried the lactum milk for him and he truly loved it since its a choco flavor .When I got pregnant of my 2nd baby ,we can't afford to buy lactum for him coz it quite expensive ,so I change his milk in to bearbrand choco but he loves it also ,from then on ,he can't gey easily sick.My eldest son don't like to eat chicken and fish ,he only love the soup.But he loves eating different kind of fruits.

Our second baby

I gave birth him through cs and that is their first diffence,we spend big amount of him than in our first son .I did'nt felt any hard while taking care of him coz after I feed him through breastfeeding ,he will just sleep .At night I know the time that he will wake up ,it wasn't hard for me take care of him coz he just on the bed even of he is awake ,he just cried if he is hungry and poop.This boy was fatty boy unlike his kuya since he is a pure breastfeeding .I never send him at pedia not until he had a skin rashes lately.He never get easily sick even if some member of the family are sick.I did'nt find hard time to feed him coz he ate anything ,he loves chicken and fish meat but he don't like fruits ,only banana fruits he loves.

Their Similarity

They both super hyper ,very sweet and both of them can't sleep if I'm not at their side.They both super energetic ,one time my brother asked me if what vitamins they take because they can't feel any tired .I remember when we are attending mass ,while the mass was not yet started ,they are playing ,roaming around outside and I heard a girl said "what kinds of kids they are?so langas and can't behave.But then I did'nt mind what the girl said ,I know my kids ,for sure I feel worried If they stay at one place did nothing ,maybe they feel something bad.

My kids,when kuya was 4year old and baby was 7months old.🥰

11
$ 6.45
$ 6.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Motherhood, Mykids

Comments

Hala kakyut naman po ng mga babies mo hehe! Ako wala pang balak magbaby haha wala nga akong jowa lol. Siguro sarap magkababy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap talaga sis pero mahirap hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kyut ng panganay ate 🤣 sayang di naging babae pangalawa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko nga babae na ,boy din pala 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa imong duha ka bugoy dae, kuwang nalang na og usa ka girl dayun sakto na .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae no ,ganahan bitaw kog naay bae oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ang cute naman pala ng mga anak mo. Sarap kurutin. Na eenjoy pa naman ako sa bata. Yung nephew ko lagi kami nag aagawan ng kapatid kong bunso kasi gusto ko ako humawak pero gusto niya siya.😅

Dami pala sila differences sis nuh. Kami din magkakapatid sis pero gusto ko talaga magkaroon ng lalaking kapatid, puro kami babae sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing ana jud sis hehe ,nice raba naay igsoon nga laki hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still think they are way too cutie patootie ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you maam🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute man sa baby nimo sis, ang mga smile kay makahawa kaayo...Hello little men!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,babae nalang kulang 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Mao jud sis, sundi na na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasuya c.e sa iyahang mga liwat oh..ahaha.. Anyways, I know naman na you are trying to do your best as their parents sis noh. Cute ra ba imong mga junakis da..😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ,sige lang sis oy ,hapit na lage ka magkababy🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite of their differences, I can't deny the fact that they are both so adorable siiisss. Hayyys ang cutee naman ng mga baby na iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ,thank you sis🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago