My son's 3rd birthday celebration!

12 33
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hellp my read cash family!!!!

How are you people?I hope you are doing great today.Yesterday was my second son's birthday and I was'nt yet able to share here our celebration ,a simple celebration as well.I was so busy yesterday coz after our lunch ,I did my laundry so now I got a chance to share it to you our celebration.

On my last article ,I was sharing my diy cake and photoshoot for my son's birthday.

Here' s our simple celebration!

Baby Niño turns 3 years old!🤗

I cooked 1kilo of shrimp ,11/2 kilo pork belly for lechon kawali.It was my first time to cook it and I was happy with the result.I love it haha.

I am thankful that my husband's family's support is always.My mother inlaw bought 2kilos of sweet potato and my sister inlaw sent me a money to buy two roasted chicken and a 1.5liters of ice cream.And my husband's nephew shoulder the birthday cake.All in ,we spent $60 for this celebration but only $30 I was spent from my pocket which is my earnings here and in hive.

It was a simple celebration but I was so happy especially my son.Having a preparation is not really a must for me ,thanking God for the gift of life is enough but since my hubby want to spend money for it and we trying to give our kids what the things we never experienced before..

Every celebration my talent will comes out haha ,I realy love preparing and setting up the table.Most of the people who saw th pictures of my preparation will ask on where did I ordered it haha but its only me who did it.

Some of them advices me why not to try this kind of business but I am scared of some negative feedbacks.I easily get hurt what ever I heard from anyone which is negative .I don't have yhe strenght to face and handle it.

Its better that I could only have this preparation for the family coz they never complain haha ,they truly love my works.

It was my first time to use a fountain candle for the cake and my son at first was afraid and later on he enjoyed watching it and I see how happy he is singing a happy birthday song for him🥰

And that would be all ,thanks for your time and God bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 5.17
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Ang cute naman ng fountain candle sis. Happy birthday to your son sis! 🎂 Kakatuwa naman. Wishing him always a good health. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice ang presentation sa foods dae mura jud ug sa mga catering gi order ba. Thumbs up dae. Super effort kaayo. Happy birthday sa imong baby boy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dae ,maka ingon jud bitaw silag order kono haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan man gihapon diay nahanda sis uie. Happy Birthday ulit sa imong ikaduhang anak sis.🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,napun an jud tawn haha naabtan pag pamahaw ganiha😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi. Pinakaon pa gani ka'g cake sa imong Tiktok video ayy. Hahaha😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aaaw,how sweet ng family mo sis. nag ambag ambag talaga lahat para sa birthday nya. Hppy birthday sa anak mo sis! Praying for his good health and safety

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,lagi sis kay og naay mag birthday dere ako mah taga hikay maong motabang silag pang handa og mag bday akong mga anak😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lamia guro nimo muluto sis bah. why not mamaligya kang sud an sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah sis mahadlok kog unsay feedback sa costumer😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hah amailhan raman nag mupalit silag balik sis haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago